

ckey India Junior Men Academy National Championship 2022, Naval Tata Hockey Academy Jan

20 Apr - 1 May 2022 Jamshedpur, Jharkhand



Match Report

| Match # | Date | Time | Pool / Class | Pitch |
|---------|-------------|-------|--------------|-----------------------|
| 12 | 21 Apr 2022 | 16:00 | Pool F | Jamshedpur, Jharkhand |

MARKANDESHWAR HOCKEY ACADEMY

| Official | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Т |
|----------|---|---|---|---|---|
| MAK | 0 | 2 | 0 | 2 | 4 |
| CHE | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |

CHEEMA HOCKEY ACADEMY

| Minute | Shirt # | Name | Green | Yellow | Red |
|--------|---------|-------------------|-------|--------|-----|
| X | 1 | Kushal (GK) | | | |
| X | 2 | Ankit (C) | 17 | | |
| 6 | 3 | Deepak . | | | |
| X | 4 | Sandeep Singh | | | |
| X | 5 | Amardeep | | | |
| X | 6 | Naveen Bura. | | | |
| X | 7 | Sagar Nanda | | | |
| X | 8 | Munish . | | | |
| 6 | 9 | Palwinder Singh | 27 | | |
| X | 10 | Pawel Singh | | | |
| X | 11 | Ashish | | | |
| 10 | 12 | Ankit | | | |
| X | 13 | Gurpreet Singh | | | |
| X | 14 | Kulbir Singh | | | |
| 47 | 15 | Mani Kumar | | | |
| | 16 | Vipul Kumar Saini | | | |
| 54 | 17 | Rajit Kumar | | | |
| | 18 | Tarsem Singh (GK) | | | |
| Coa | ach | Prabhjot Singh | | | |
| Team M | anager | | | | |

SANGWAN Ravinder

Umpire

SHUEB Shueb (IND)

Scoring Judge

SHARMA Saurabh (IND)

Technical Officer

DEBNATH Saptarshi (IND)

| Minute | Shirt # | Name | Green | Yellow | Red |
|------------------------|---------|----------------------|-------|--------|-----|
| 51 | 1 | Naval Kumar (GK) | | | |
| Х | 2 | Ekampreet Singh (GK) | | | |
| Χ | 3 | Parvesh Thakur | | | |
| Χ | 4 | Yudhveer Mall | | | |
| Χ | 5 | Ankit Jaggi | | | |
| Χ | 6 | Akhil Gill | | | |
| Χ | 7 | Vivek Salaria (C) | | | |
| Χ | 8 | Prince | | | |
| 55 | 9 | Akashdeep Singh | | | |
| Χ | 10 | Sukhpal Singh | | | |
| 14 | 11 | Prabhjeet Singh | | | |
| Χ | 12 | Jobanpreet Singh | | | |
| Χ | 13 | Nakul Thakur | | | |
| 12 | 14 | Manpreet Singh | | | |
| 9 | 15 | Tushar Joshi | | | |
| 47 | 16 | Anmol Singh | | | |
| Χ | 17 | Arshdeep Singh | | | |
| 54 18 Ankush Sharma | | Ankush Sharma | | | |
| Coach Bikramjeet Singh | | Bikramjeet Singh | | | |
| T M | | | | | |

Team Manager

Gurkaranpreet Singh

Umpire

N Salamath (IND)

Timing Judge

CHANDRAKAR Shreyes (IND)

Reserve Umpire

KUMAR Navdeep (IND)

| Team | Minute | Number | Action | Score |
|------|--------|--------|--------|-------|
| MAK | 22 | 6 | FG | 1 - 0 |
| MAK | 28 | 12 | FG | 2 - 0 |
| MAK | 46 | 7 | FG | 3 - 0 |
| MAK | 50 | 9 | FG | 4 - 0 |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |

| Team | Minute | Number | Action | Score |
|------|--------|--------|--------|-------|
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |

| Team | Minute | Number | Action | Score |
|------|--------|--------|--------|-------|
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: BHATIA Rakesh (IND)