

## 6th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2016 (A Division) 25 Apr - 1 May 2016 Bengaluru, Karnataka



## **Officials List**

Competition	6th Hockey II	6th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2016 (A Division)			
Location	Bengaluru, K	Bengaluru, Karnataka			
Туре	Senior Wome	Senior Womens Outdoor			
Dates	25 Apr - 1 May	25 Apr - 1 May 2016			
Participants	Pool A	HPA / KAR / RSP / UPH			
	Pool B	BHO / HMP / ODI / THA			
	Pool C	DEL / MHA / PUN / SAI			
	Pool D	ASH / HAR / MAH / MPA			

Appointment	Appointed By	Name	Nationality	UMP	VU
Tournament Director		BHATIA Davinder	IND		
Umpires Manager		SANGHA Gurinder Singh	IND		
Technical Officer		BOPANNA Rohini	IND		
		CHOUKE Thomas	IND		
		KINNY Danny	IND		
		NAVANEETHAKRISHNAN S	IND		
Judge		Anil Kumar PK	IND		
		BATHLA Sonia	IND		
		CS Sudeesh	IND		
		GABRIEL Adrian	IND		
		SINGH Satvir	IND		
Umpire		B Nanaiah	IND	14	5
-		CHUMBAK Suman	IND		
		GS Vivek	IND		
		JHA Rajkumar	IND		
		KK Karthik	IND		
		KUMAR Anna	IND		
		KUMAR Manish	IND		
		MUTHAPPA Keerthi	IND		
		NIRMALKAR Rajesh	IND	6	
		PATIL Shweta Kishor	IND	50	
		RAJORIA Sushil	IND	11	
		ROSHAN KK	IND		
		SANDHU Dilbar	IND		
		SINGH Shashikant	IND		
		Suman	IND	52	1
		THAKUR Durga	IND	15	
		TIWARI Archana	IND	66	
		TYAGI Pankaj	IND		