## 13th Hockey India Sub Junior Women National Championship 2023 4 - 14 May 2023 Rourkela, Odisha



## Appointment Sheet - 11 May 2023

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
37	11 May 2023		07:00	QUARTER-FINAL		Pitch 1 - Rourkela, Odisha	
Team	Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts
HOCKEY HARYANA Grey & Whi		ite	e Black		Black		Black
HOCKEY KARNATAKA Orange/whit		ite Orange		Orange		Green/blue	
Umpires	Umpires BARWA Bimla (IND)			PRAMANICK Oindrila (IND)			
Reserve/Video Umpir	e	Arathy S Unni (IND)			J Agnes (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es S	SINGH Rashmi (IND)			GURUNG Nisha (IND)		
Technical Officer	Sii	Singh Vipul Kumar (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
38	11 May 2023	09:00		QUARTER-	FINAL	Pitch 1 -	Rourkela, Odisha	
Team	Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY JHARKHAN	KEY JHARKHAND Yellow		Bl	ue	e Yellow		Sky Blue	
HOCKEY CHANDIGA	RH Purpel		Pur	rpel		Black	Red	
Umpires	res Arathy S Unni (IND)			Sunita Shaw (IND)				
Reserve/Video Umpir	e L	Lakshmi Mekala (IND)				Nandita Deb (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es TANU.	TANUJA Wangkheimayum (IND)			ANAL Lk (IND)			
Technical Officer	S	SINGH Inderpal (IND)						

Match #	Date	Tir	Time Pool / Cl		ass		Pitch	
39	11 May 2023	17	17:30 QUARTER-		FINAL	Pitch 1 - Rourkela, Odisha		
Team Shirts			Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
UTTAR PRADESH HOCKEY Yellow			Yellow		Yellow		Orange	
HOCKEY PUNJAB Red			Red		Black		Sky Blue	
Umpires	Umpires XALXO Nomita (IND)			Laxmi Ekka (IND)				
Reserve/Video Umpii	re N	MADHURI LIIIy (IND)				Lakshmi Mekala (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es G	GURUNG Nisha (IND)			TANUJA Wangkheimayum (IND)			
Technical Officer	S	SINGH Inderpal (IND)						

Match #	Date	T	ime	Pool / Class		Pitch		
40	11 May 2023	19	9:30 QUARTER-I		FINAL	Pitch 1 - Rourkela, Odisha		
Team	eam Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY MADHYA PRAD	HOCKEY MADHYA PRADESH Red		Blue			Black	Grey	
HOCKEY ASSOCIATION OF OD	HOCKEY ASSOCIATION OF ODISHA White		Blue		Navy Blue		Green	
Umpires SHARMA Shivani (IND)				Nandita Deb (IND)				
Reserve/Video Umpir	re	Anjali Shaw (IND)				J Agnes (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	ANAL Lk (IND)				SINGH Rashmi (IND)		
Technical Officer	Si	Singh Vipul Kumar (IND)						

Technical Delegate Anil Kumar PK (IND)

