## 13th Hockey India Sub Junior Men National Championship 2023 18 - 28 May 2023 Rourkela, Odisha



## Appointment Sheet - 18 May 2023

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
1	18 May 2023		06:30 Pool (		G	Pitch 1		
Team	eam Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY BIHAR Yellow			Red		Red		Black	
TELANGANA HOCKEY Royal Blue/re		red Black		Black		Orange		
Umpires	A	AHMAD Faizan (IND)			DALEI Sabyasachi (IND)			
Reserve/Video Umpir	e Shy	Shyam Oinam Singh (IND)			BALMIKI Adesh (IND)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es Mor	Mohanty Nishan Jyoti (IND)			Praful Tirkey (IND)			
Technical Officer	VIK	VIKRAM Sunil Kumar (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
2	18 May 2023	08:30		Pool	3		Pitch 1	
Team	Team Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY MADHYA PRADESH Blac			Black		Black		Green	
HOCKEY MIZORAM Sky Blue			Dark Blue			Sky Blue	Sea Green	
Umpires Kumar Sonu (IND)			KUMAR Navdeep (IND)					
Reserve/Video Umpir	re e	EKKA Dinesh (IND)			DALEI Sabyasachi (IND)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es PRA	PRADHAN Satyabrata (IND)			MAHTO Dashrath (IND)			
Technical Officer		KUMAR Rohit (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
3	18 May 2023	1	17:00 P		F		Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY ANDHRA PRAD	HOCKEY ANDHRA PRADESH White/red		Black		Sky Blue		Black	
HOCKEY UNIT OF TAMIL N	L NADU Yellow/blue		Dark Blue			Dark Blue	Orange	
Umpires MOIRANTHEM Bronson (IND)				Ayyaz Khan (IND)				
Reserve/Video Umpii	re	SURIN Elias (IND)				KUMAR Navdeep (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	Praful Tirkey (IND)			PRADHAN Satyabrata (IND)			
Technical Officer	Mor	Mohanty Nishan Jyoti (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time	Time Pool / C		ass		Pitch	
4	18 May 2023	19:15	j	Pool C		Pitch 1		
Team	Team Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY ASSOCIATION OF ODISHA Red			Black		Black		Green	
HOCKEY MAHARASHTRA Sky Blue			Sky Blue			Sky Blue	White/pink	
Umpires SINGH Gurpreet (I		t (IND)		BALMIKI Adesh (IND)				
Reserve/Video Umpii	re Sa	Santhosh Nenavath (IND)				s Rajeev (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	KUMAR Rohit (IND)			MAHTO Dashrath (IND)			
Technical Officer	VIK	VIKRAM Sunil Kumar (IND)						

Technical Delegate SARANGI Biswaranjan (IND)

