13th Hockey India Sub Junior Men National Championship 2023 18 - 28 May 2023 Rourkela, Odisha



Appointment Sheet - 19 May 2023

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
5	19 May 2023	06:30)	Pool E		Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
DELHI HOCKEY Sky Blue			Sky Blue		Sky Blue		Green	
ASSAM HOCKEY	ASSAM HOCKEY Orange		Orange		Red		Pink	
Umpires	Umpires MOIRANTHEM Bronson (IND)			SURIN Elias (IND)				
Reserve/Video Umpir	re E	BALMIKI Adesh (IND)			KUMAR Navdeep (IND)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es PRA	PRADHAN Satyabrata (IND)			KUMAR Rohit (IND)			
Technical Officer	Moh	Mohanty Nishan Jyoti (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
6	19 May 2023	08:30		Pool	Н	Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY CHANDIGARH White			Blue		Blue		Green	
HOCKEY RAJASTHA	N Orange/black		Black		Black		Green	
Umpires	Umpires SAHU Santosh (IND)			EKKA Dinesh (IND)				
Reserve/Video Umpir	e Sai	Santhosh Nenavath (IND)				MOIRANTHEM Bronson (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es Ma	MAHTO Dashrath (IND)			Praful Tirkey (IND)			
Technical Officer	VIKI	VIKRAM Sunil Kumar (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / C	lass	Pitch		
7	19 May 2023	17:15	Pool	Н		Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Shorts		Socks	GK Shirts	
HOCKEY ARUNACHAL Black			Black		Black	Red	
HOCKEY GUJARA	T Orange		Blue		Dark Blue	Red	
Umpires	npires DALEI Sabyasachi (IND)			Shyam Oinam Singh (IND)			
Reserve/Video Umpii	re e	Kumar Sonu (IND)			SINGH Gurpreet (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es M.	MAHTO Dashrath (IND)			Mohanty Nishan Jyoti (IND)		
Technical Officer		KUMAR Rohit (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
8	19 May 2023	19:15		Pool (j		Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts	Shirts Sh		orts		Socks	GK Shirts	
HOCKEY BIHAR	Yellow	Yellow		ed		Red	Black	
HOCKEY MIZORAN	I Sky Blue		Dark	Dark Blue		Sky Blue	Sea Green	
Umpires	s Rajeev (IND)			Santhosh Nenavath (IND)				
Reserve/Video Umpir	re e	Ayyaz Khan (IND)				AHMAD Faizan (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es VIK	VIKRAM Sunil Kumar (IND)			PRADHAN Satyabrata (IND)			
Technical Officer		Praful Tirkey (IND)						

Technical Delegate SARANGI Biswaranjan (IND)

