13th Hockey India Junior Women National Championship 2023 27 Jun - 7 Jul 2023 Rourkela, Odisha



Appointment Sheet - 4 July 2023

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
37	04 Jul 2023		06:30 QU		FINAL Pitch 1 -		Rourkela, Odisha	
Team Shirts			Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY MAHARASH	CRA Orange		Ora	nge	Orange		Yellow	
HOCKEY MADHYA PRADESH Dark Blue 8		Red	d Black		Black		Grey	
Umpires SHARMA Shivani (IND)			XALXO Nomita (IND)					
Reserve/Video Umpir	e ME	MEHROTRA Srishty (IND)			Rajesh Nileena (IND)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	. Shweta (IND)			SHAHID Shadma (IND)			
Technical Officer		Kavya (IND)						

Match #	Date	Т	me Pool / Cla		ass		Pitch	
38	04 Jul 2023	30	8:30	QUARTER-	FINAL	Pitch 1 -	Rourkela, Odisha	
Team	Shirts	Shirts		Skirts		Socks	GK Shirts	
HOCKEY HARYAN	ARYANA Yellow		Wh	nite	Yellow		Blue	
HOCKEY PUNJAB	Red		Re	led		Black	Sky Blue	
Umpires	Umpires Rajesh Nileena (IND)				Sakshi Anil Pagar (IND)			
Reserve/Video Umpii	re	Laxmi Ekka (IND)				MEHROTRA Srishty (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	NAIK Pinky (IND)			SAHOO Sunita (IND)			
Technical Officer		. Sandra S (IND)						

Match #	Date		Time	Pool / Class		Pitch	
39	04 Jul 2023	04 Jul 2023		QUARTER-	FINAL	Pitch 1 - Rourkela, Odisha	
Team	Shirts		Skirts			Socks	GK Shirts
HOCKEY JHARKHAND Yellow			Blue			Blue	Sky Blue
HOCKEY MIZORAI	Pink		Bla	Black		Orange	Fluorescent Green
Umpires	AGARWA	AGARWAL Bhagyashree Pravin (IND)			Madhuri Rela (IND)		
Reserve/Video Umpi	re I	BARWA Bimla (IND)			POTNIS Rama (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es S	SAHOO Sunita (IND)			NAIK Pinky (IND)		
Technical Officer	SI	SHAHID Shadma (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
40	04 Jul 2023	:	20:30	QUARTER-FINAL		Pitch 1 - Rourkela, Odisha		
Team	n Shirts		Skirts			Socks	GK Shirts	
HOCKEY ASSOCIATION OF ODISHA Red			Black		Black		Green	
CHHATTISGARH HOCKEY White/ Orang		ige	Black		White		Yellow	
Umpires POTNIS Rama (IND)			DUNGDUNG Divya (IND)					
Reserve/Video Umpii	re	Nandita Deb (IND)				AGARWAL Bhagyashree Pravin (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	Kavya (IND)			. Shweta (IND)			
Technical Officer	J	JAWALE Rohan (IND)						

Technical Delegate KINNY Danny (IND)

