

Individual Statistics - Penalty Cards

Day 8 after 23 games played - October 16

Sorted by Team - Shirt

Team	Shirt #	Name	Red	Yellow	Green
CHA	6	Om Kumar Yadav			2
CHA	9	Abhishek Yadav		1	
CHA	10	Anand Kumar Suryavanshi (C)		1	1
CHA	17	Yadav Gulshan Kumar			1
DDD	2	Mithlesh Singh (C)		1	1
DDD	3	Ritesh Pandey			1
DDD	7	Yadav Aakash		1	1
DDD	9	Yadav Pawan			3
DDD	10	Vikash Rana			1
DDD	14	Shubham Rajbhar		1	1
DDD	17	Singh Amarjeet			1
GOA	2	Sarkar Abhay Ajit			1
GOA	9	Baa Udit		1	
GUJ	10	Yuvraj Pawar (C)			1
GUJ	15	Paswan Kush			1
HMP	2	Kharatkar Sujal			1
HMP	8	Love			1
HMP	12	Morya Rishi			1
HMP	13	Siddharth Ben			1
MAH	6	Singh Aakash Nagendra		2	1
MAH	8	Aditya Walmiki			1
MAH	10	Rehan Shafi Khan			1
MAH	11	Suraj Dipak Shukla			3
MAH	17	Swayam Sanju Gangurde (C)		1	
RAJ	3	Anshul	1		1
RAJ	6	Amit Singh		1	1
RAJ	10	Gupta Mridul			1
RAJ	12	Arman			1
		Totals	1	10	30

Technical Delegate: KINNY Danny (IND)

