

## Team Details CHHATTISGARH HOCKEY

Shirt No.	Player	Date of Birth	Age*
1	Masih Yash (GK)	17 Mar 2009	13
2	Kumar Kuldip	25 Nov 2010	12
3	Lavi Manikpuri	18 Dec 2010	12
4	Liyansh Sarthi	9 Sep 2009	13
5	Manas Yadav	23 Sep 2009	13
6	Om Kumar Yadav	30 Apr 2010	12
7	Kujur Pritam	4 May 2009	13
8	Khan Rehan	30 Aug 2009	13
9	Abhishek Yadav	11 Apr 2012	10
10	Anand Kumar Suryavanshi (C)	1 Dec 2008	14
11	Choure Bhed	6 Feb 2008	14
12	Chandrashekhar Kushwaha	10 Jan 2009	13
13	Marapi Kamlesh Kumar	8 Feb 2008	14
14	Singh Jaskaranpreet	8 Apr 2009	13
15	Sidar Roshan	11 Jan 2008	14
16	Avi Manikpuri	30 Dec 2011	11
17	Yadav Gulshan Kumar	12 Feb 2012	10
18	Patel Rishabh Kumar (GK)	21 Sep 2010	12

NB: Team lists are subject to change following the tournament briefing meeting

### **Team Staff**

 Role
 Name

 Team Manager
 Mohammad Anish

 Head Coach
 AHMAD Shakil

Shirts	WHITE
Shorts	BLACK
Socks	WHITE
GK Shirts	SKY BLUE







# Team Details DADRA & NAGAR HAVELI AND DAMAN & DIU HOCKEY

Shirt No.	Player	Date of Birth	Age*
1	Kumar Birendar (GK)	1 Jul 2010	12
2	Mithlesh Singh (C)	3 Feb 2008	14
3	Ritesh Pandey	23 Apr 2008	14
4	Pratikbhai Sanjaybhai Chaudhary	1 May 2009	13
5	Roshan Sureshbhai Baraf	21 Jun 2010	12
6	Andher Kunalbhai Maheshbhai	8 Sep 2009	13
7	Yadav Aakash	27 May 2008	14
8	Sharma Ankit	12 Mar 2009	13
9	Yadav Pawan	29 Dec 2010	12
10	Vikash Rana	20 Mar 2008	14
11	Rathee Mayank	27 Dec 2010	12
12	Aryanbhai Dadhav	31 Aug 2010	12
13	Nirav Suresh Bhusara	6 Nov 2008	14
14	Shubham Rajbhar	16 Jun 2010	12
15	Hitesh Budhu Borsa	21 Feb 2008	14
16	Pradeep Kakadiyabhai Vartha.	17 Mar 2009	13
17	Singh Amarjeet	1 Sep 2008	14
18	Bhoya Sumitbhai Bahadurbhai (GK)	8 May 2008	14

NB: Team lists are subject to change following the tournament briefing meeting

#### Team Staff

 Role
 Name

 Team Manager
 Sombir

 Head Coach
 Akshay Sanas

Shirts	RED   SKY BLUE
Shorts	BLACK   BLACK
Socks	BLACK   BLACK
GK Shirts	LEMON GREEN







# Team Details GOANS HOCKEY

Shirt No.	Player	Date of Birth	Age*
1	Fernandes Amiro Pio (GK)	7 Feb 2009	13
2	Sarkar Abhay Ajit	26 Nov 2008	14
3	Naik Anirudh Arun	15 Apr 2010	12
4	Ali Dilshad	3 Mar 2010	12
5	Karan Rajesh Pawaskar (C)	18 Jan 2008	14
6	Adalgunji Malik Sayed	4 Mar 2008	14
7	Raj Kishor Dodamani	18 Apr 2008	14
8	Hegde Siddharth Dattatray	30 Jul 2008	14
9	Baa Udit	8 Jul 2008	14
10	Naik Soham Gokuldas	29 May 2008	14
11	Dodamini Viraj Kishor	18 Apr 2008	14
12	Fernandes Shervin Samuel	5 Feb 2008	14
13	Rodrigues Tyler Caleb	25 Jun 2010	12
14	Kumar Anshu	15 May 2009	13
15	Hivarkar Jay Deepak	19 Oct 2008	14
18	Vaidande Vivek Baban (GK)	13 Jun 2008	14

NB: Team lists are subject to change following the tournament briefing meeting

\* As of 2022-12-31

Role	Name
Team Manager	MALIK SAGUN

**Team Staff** 

## **Team Colours**

Shirts	YELLOW   GREEN
Shorts	BLACK   BLACK
Socks	YELLOW   GREEN
GK Shirts	ORANGE

Technical Delegate: KINNY Danny (IND)





# Team Details HOCKEY GUJARAT

Shirt No.	Player	Date of Birth	Age*
1	Singh Rajput Sumit Janak (GK)	4 Apr 2008	14
2	Meet Dangi	7 Dec 2009	13
3	Shekh Nadimmiya	8 Feb 2008	14
4	Krishkumar Chaudhari	7 Oct 2008	14
6	Parte Aarav	29 Nov 2009	13
7	Valand Meet	9 Mar 2009	13
8	Rana Vishesh	28 Jul 2008	14
9	Saidane Mayuresh	15 Apr 2008	14
10	Yuvraj Pawar (C)	4 Oct 2008	14
11	Baraiya Keyurkumar	17 Feb 2008	14
12	Bhadreshvara Fenil	9 Jan 2008	14
13	Dabhi Nileshbhai	20 Mar 2008	14
14	Baraiya Ajay	25 Jan 2008	14
15	Paswan Kush	10 May 2010	12
16	Pravin Chaudhary	4 Jul 2008	14
17	Koshti Moksh	25 Jul 2009	13
18	Nathwani Shubham (GK)	11 Mar 2008	14
19	Raval Mehul	11 Mar 2008	14

NB: Team lists are subject to change following the tournament briefing meeting

### **Team Staff**

Role	Name
Team Manager	Shashikapoor Diwakar
Head Coach	Tejendrasinh Mahavirsinh Vaghela

Shirts	ORANGE
Shorts	BLUE
Socks	BLUE
GK Shirts	BLACK







## Team Details HOCKEY MADHYA PRADESH

Shirt No.	Player	Date of Birth	Age*
2	Kharatkar Sujal	25 Jun 2008	14
3	Azad Sultani	19 Nov 2011	11
5	Shukla Anil	22 Feb 2010	12
6	Naveen Singh	12 Jan 2008	14
7	Krishna Yadav	31 Dec 2008	14
8	Love	5 Nov 2009	13
9	Solanki Jaiky	10 Mar 2011	11
10	Karan Gautam	2 Nov 2010	12
11	Aashir Aadil Khan	15 Apr 2009	13
12	Morya Rishi	18 Jun 2010	12
13	Siddharth Ben	19 Nov 2010	12
14	Om Patwa (C)	14 Apr 2008	14
15	Singh Deepak	26 Jan 2010	12
16	Randhawa Navjot Singh	5 Dec 2008	14
17	Ahmad Tauheed	20 Dec 2008	14
18	Khan Javvad	19 Jan 2008	14
19	Riyaz Mudassir (GK)	26 Jul 2009	13
20	Sen Sani (GK)	16 Oct 2009	13

NB: Team lists are subject to change following the tournament briefing meeting

#### **Team Staff**

\* As of 2022-12-31

Role	Name
Team Manager	Tapesh Sahu
Head Coach	Mangal Vaid

Shirts	SKY BLUE   BLACK
Shorts	NAVY BLUE
Socks	BLUE   BLACK
GK Shirts	YELLOW   RED





## **Team Details HOCKEY MAHARASHTRA**

Shirt No.	Player	Date of Birth	Age*
1	Cardoz Simon Joseph (GK)	13 May 2008	14
2	Dhairya Sharma	15 May 2008	14
3	Dsouza Ethan Albano	27 Apr 2009	13
4	Laxman Chimnaji Metkar	10 Dec 2008	14
5	Gawande Harsh Sharad	31 Jul 2008	14
6	Singh Aakash Nagendra	19 Nov 2008	14
7	Miranda Mikhial	3 Nov 2008	14
8	Aditya Walmiki	9 Apr 2008	14
9	Rane Mitansh Paresh	6 Apr 2009	13
10	Rehan Shafi Khan	27 Apr 2011	11
11	Suraj Dipak Shukla	9 Jun 2009	13
12	Khune Harsh Ramesh	6 Jun 2008	14
13	Desmond Jordan	13 Apr 2009	13
14	Dsouza Ryan	9 Sep 2009	13
15	Singh Saksham Satendra	28 Oct 2009	13
16	Piyush Rajesh Sonawane	12 Nov 2008	14
17	Swayam Sanju Gangurde (C)	24 Jul 2008	14
18	Khilare Rudrasen Yogiraj (GK)	8 Dec 2008	14

NB: Team lists are subject to change following the tournament briefing meeting

#### **Team Staff**

 Role
 Name

 Team Manager
 Sayyed Arsalan

 Head Coach
 DHERE BHUSHAN

Shirts	ORANGE   SKY BLUE
Shorts	BLACK   SKY BLUE
Socks	ORANGE   SKY BLUE
GK Shirts	GREY   SEA GREEN





# Team Details HOCKEY RAJASTHAN

Shirt No.	Player	Date of Birth	Age*
1	Saini Yash (C,GK)	24 Mar 2008	14
2	Sain Vikash	28 Dec 2011	11
3	Anshul	19 Mar 2008	14
4	Kayamkhani Islam Khan	15 Jul 2008	14
5	Naruka Vivek	19 Dec 2008	14
6	Amit Singh	29 Sep 2009	13
7	Ravindra	26 Sep 2008	14
8	Singh Loon	20 Dec 2008	14
9	Panwar Darshan Singh	7 Dec 2008	14
10	Gupta Mridul	9 Sep 2008	14
11	Kumar Vinay	19 Mar 2008	14
12	Arman	14 Jan 2008	14
13	Teji Vishal	29 Jul 2008	14
14	Rajjit Singh	27 Dec 2008	14
15	Naqvi Syed Faiz	20 Jun 2010	12
16	Ganesh Yadav	2 Oct 2008	14
17	Mayank	24 Oct 2008	14
18	Jat Puran Mal (GK)	8 Dec 2008	14

NB: Team lists are subject to change following the tournament briefing meeting

### **Team Staff**

RoleNameTeam ManagerRajawat Jitendra SinghHead CoachSolanki Deepak Kumar

Shirts	SEA GREEN
Shorts	BLACK
Socks	BLACK
GK Shirts	RED

