

* As of 2022-12-31

Team Details ASSAM HOCKEY

Shirt No.	Player	Date of Birth	Age*
1	Sonu Kumar Sharma (GK)	15 May 2008	14
2	Ritik Patir	1 Jan 2008	14
3	Baro Birdao	25 May 2009	13
4	Sadique Ahmed	1 Oct 2008	14
5	Thakur Sujal	1 Feb 2008	14
6	Das Rahul	13 Jun 2008	14
7	Suraj Thakur (C)	29 Mar 2008	14
8	Mostofa Ali	26 Aug 2008	14
9	Chetia Gaurav	8 Nov 2008	14
10	Dey Amal	24 Apr 2008	14
11	Mahboob Ali	14 Dec 2008	14
12	Mudi Lila	21 Jan 2008	14
13	Ali Suhail	2 Jan 2012	10
14	Shyam Nayak	4 Aug 2008	14
15	Kumar Vishal	6 Aug 2008	14
16	Rahit Madahi	19 May 2008	14
17	Jensing Bey	5 Jan 2010	12
21	Boro Manabendra (GK)	4 Feb 2009	13

NB: Team lists are subject to change following the tournament briefing meeting $% \label{eq:NB} \left(\left({{{\mathbf{N}}_{{\mathbf{N}}}}} \right) \right) = \left({{{\mathbf{N}}_{{\mathbf{N}}}}} \right) \left({{{\mathbf{N}}_{{\mathbf{N}}}}} \right)$

Team Staff

RoleNameTeam ManagerNeck AliHead CoachPankaj Basumatari

Shirts	NAVY BLUE
Shorts	ROYAL BLUE
Socks	BLACK
GK Shirts	YELLOW





Team Details HOCKEY ASSOCIATION OF ODISHA

Shirt No.	Player	Date of Birth	Age*
1	Ronit Raj Xaxa (GK)	29 Mar 2008	14
2	Ashis Kumar Toppo (C)	29 Nov 2008	14
3	Lakra Aklesh	27 Nov 2009	13
4	Ekka Heman	20 Nov 2008	14
5	Xaxa Sandeep	2 Nov 2009	13
6	Kerketta Mandeep	3 Oct 2009	13
7	Swadhin Lugun	3 Jan 2009	13
8	Lakra Ashish	3 Jul 2009	13
9	Barla Sujit	13 Jan 2008	14
10	Majhi Asit	15 Feb 2010	12
11	Lakra Ritik	15 Apr 2008	14
12	Soreng Arman	9 Oct 2010	12
13	Lakra Salman	9 Jun 2009	13
14	Lakra Bimal	17 May 2008	14
15	Amit Kiro	28 Dec 2008	14
16	Bidyananda Singh Yumkham	23 Jul 2008	14
17	Dadel Jaystanley	5 Dec 2008	14
18	Bada Sudam (GK)	7 Jan 2008	14

NB: Team lists are subject to change following the tournament briefing meeting

Team Staff

RoleNameTeam ManagerMukherjee PronayHead CoachPraful TirkeyAssistant CoachRanaware AnuragVideo AnalystSingh Manpreet

Team Colours

Shirts	WHITE RED
Shorts	BLUE BLACK
Socks	NAVY BLUE BLACK
GK Shirts	GREEN YELLOW

* As of 2022-12-31



Technical Delegate: NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)



* As of 2022-12-31

Team Details HOCKEY BENGAL

Shirt No.	Player	Date of Birth	Age*
1	Sardar Debojit (GK)	2 Jan 2010	12
2	Joydeep Singh	24 Sep 2008	14
3	Rajak Pritam	5 Aug 2008	14
4	Suvam Patra	28 Jul 2009	13
5	Monojit Besra	6 Aug 2008	14
6	Hiten Rajak	1 Oct 2009	13
7	Paul Amit	27 Dec 2009	13
8	Shaw Abhishek	18 Sep 2009	13
9	Prasad Amit	1 Sep 2008	14
10	Bishnu Paswan (C)	29 Jul 2008	14
11	Routh Bazrangi	8 Apr 2008	14
12	Manna Suman	14 Oct 2009	13
14	Sharma Shivam Kumar	28 Oct 2009	13
15	Mondal Karan	27 May 2008	14
16	Shivam Rabidas	8 Jan 2009	13
17	Matius Khalkho	2 Mar 2009	13
18	Ray Risav	9 Jan 2012	10
25	Shaw Aditya (GK)	9 Nov 2009	13

NB: Team lists are subject to change following the tournament briefing meeting

Team Staff

 Role
 Name

 Team Manager
 Gill Manjinder Singh

 Head Coach
 Simranjeet Singh

Shirts	ROYAL BLUE WHITE	
Shorts ROYAL BLUE WHITE		
Socks ROYAL BLUE WHITE		
GK Shirts	YELLOW RED	





Team Details HOCKEY BIHAR

Shirt No.	Player	Date of Birth	Age*
1	Vivek Vishwakarma (GK)	3 Jan 2010	12
2	Amritanshu Pandey	13 Dec 2011	11
3	Shah Abhay	28 Nov 2010	12
4	Satyam Kumar Pande	1 Feb 2011	11
5	Md Abdullah	1 Jan 2009	13
6	Ravish Kumar	5 Jun 2008	14
7	Kumar Vinay	1 Mar 2011	11
8	Ali Md Atif	20 Apr 2008	14
9	Sobhit Raj Tiwari	11 Mar 2009	13
10	Kumar Om Narayan	1 Jan 2008	14
11	Kumar Santu	30 Jul 2010	12
12	Kumar Vikash	13 Apr 2010	12
13	Amrendra Kumar Singh (C)	6 Apr 2008	14
14	Ajay Kushwaha	13 Jan 2013	9
15	Aashish Ranjan	6 Apr 2009	13
16	Kumar Nikhil Navin	1 Jan 2009	13
17	Kumar Suman	1 Jan 2012	10
18	Kumar Sawan (GK)	4 Sep 2010	12

NB: Team lists are subject to change following the tournament briefing meeting

Team Staff

* As of 2022-12-31

Role	Name
Team Manager	Munindra
Head Coach	Anant Kumar

Shirts SKY BLUE YELLOW		SKY BLUE YELLOW
Shorts BLACK SKY BLUE		BLACK SKY BLUE
Socks BLACK		BLACK
ſ	GK Shirts	RED SKY BLUE





* As of 2022-12-31

Team Details HOCKEY JHARKHAND

Shirt No.	Player	Date of Birth	Age*
1	Dahanga Vijay (GK)	3 Dec 2011	11
2	Dodray Simon	30 Dec 2009	13
3	Purti Ashish	24 Jan 2011	11
4	Hemrom Tintus	5 Mar 2009	13
6	Toppo Anurag	27 Dec 2009	13
7	Tete Sumit	17 Sep 2008	14
8	Patras Hassa	25 Dec 2009	13
9	Vijay Bhoy (C)	16 May 2008	14
10	Horo Salan	11 Aug 2009	13
11	Kongari Amit	2 Feb 2011	11
12	Bhengra Gledshan	8 Jun 2008	14
13	Kerketta Sujeet	7 Aug 2009	13
14	Topno Ganga	1 Jan 2009	13
15	Tigga David	14 Oct 2009	13
16	Kongari Anmol	9 Nov 2009	13
18	Soreng Sumray	8 Jan 2011	11
19	Toppo Anmol	20 Jul 2012	10
21	Munda Pardeshi (GK)	27 Sep 2009	13

NB: Team lists are subject to change following the tournament briefing meeting

Team Staff

 Role
 Name

 Team Manager
 Anup Kumar Swansi

 Head Coach
 Manish Kumar

Shirts	YELLOW MAROON	
Shorts YELLOW MAROON		
Socks YELLOW MAROON		
GK Shirts NAVY BLUE SKY BLUE		





Team Details MANIPUR HOCKEY

Shirt No.	Player	Date of Birth	Age*
1	Ronesh Okram (GK)	12 Sep 2011	11
2	Sushil Lisham (C)	17 Jan 2008	14
3	Singh Waribam Deris	27 Sep 2012	10
4	Pebam Jakson Singh	14 Nov 2008	14
5	Lisham Max Singh	5 Feb 2009	13
6	Lanthoiba Okram	24 Jun 2010	12
7	Meitei Moirangthem Borish	5 Feb 2008	14
8	Singh Saikhom Nishi	1 Mar 2012	10
9	Singh Ningombam Ronin	1 Apr 2011	11
10	Konthoujam Sanjit Singh	5 Apr 2009	13
11	Manimatum Maibam	28 Feb 2012	10
12	Kshetrimayum Borish Singh	1 Mar 2008	14
13	Akoijam Malemnganba	19 Mar 2012	10
14	Meitei Thiyam Abinash	30 May 2010	12
15	Sanson Singh Sorokhaibam	1 Mar 2008	14
16	Athokpam Milan	5 Feb 2011	11
17	Nongthombam Suraj Singh	15 Dec 2009	13
18	Singh Konsam Mahendrajit (GK)	11 Oct 2012	10

NB: Team lists are subject to change following the tournament briefing meeting

Team Staff

* As of 2022-12-31

Role	Name
Team Manager	Moirangthem Rinash Meitei
Assistant Coach	Singh Charoibam Birjit

Shirts	PINK
Shorts	BLUE
Socks	BLACK
GK Shirts	LIGHT BLUE ORANGE

