## 1st Hockey India Junior Men Academy Championship 2023 - Zone A 3 - 10 Dec 2023 New Delhi



## **Appointment Sheet - 4 December 2023**

Match #	Match # Date		Time		Pool / Cl	Class		Pitch	
5	04 Dec 2023		10:30		Pool	A		Pitch 1	
Team		Shirts	Sh		orts	Socks		GK Shirts	
ARMY BOYS SPORTS COMPANY		Pink	Black		ack	Black		Green	
SALUTE HOCKEY ACADEMY		White Blue	e Blue		ue	Blue		Orange	
Umpires			ngh Raje	lajendra (IND)			Nayak Gautam (IND)		
Reserve Umpire A		HMAD F	aizan (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	PATHAK Sandeep (II					Sudhir Golla (IND)		
Technical Officer SINGH Gurp			preet (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
6	04 Dec 2023	1	12:15 Pool A		Α	Pitch 1		
Team	Team Shirts		Shorts			Socks	GK Shirts	
BHAI BEHLO HOCKEY ACADEMY BHAGTA Blu			White			Blue	Parrot Green	
HAR HOCKEY ACADE	MY Orange	Black		ack	White		Yellow	
Umpires	<u> </u>	/ERMA Ar	Amar (IND) Abhishek Tirkey (IND)			irkey (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	Reserve Umpire SII		ovejot (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es Sir	Singh Vipul Kumar (IND)				Yadav Vinod (IND)		
Technical Officer		Rahul Raj (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
7	04 Dec 2023	14:00	14:00 Pool		В	Pitch 1		
Team	Team Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
MARKANDESHWAR HOCKEY ACADEMY Orange			Black		Red		Yellow	
RAJA KARAN HOCKEY ACADEMY Red Black		(	Black		Black		Orange	
Umpires		INGH Lovejot (I	ovejot (IND)			SINGH Karandeep (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	ve Umpire Abhi		Tirkey (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es S	SINGH Gurpreet (IND)				PATHAK Sandeep (IND)		
Technical Officer		Sudhir Golla (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
8	04 Dec 2023	15:30	15:30 Pool I		В	Pitch 1		
Team	Team Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
CHEEMA HOCKEY ACAD	EMY Red		Black			Black	Navy Blue	
ROUNDGLASS PUNJAB HOCKEY CLUB AC	OUNDGLASS PUNJAB HOCKEY CLUB ACADEMY White		Grey White			White	Purple	
Umpires KUMAR Ash		IMAR Ashwani	(IND)			Shueb (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	5	Singh Rajendra (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	Yadav Vinod (IND)				Rahul Raj (IND)		
Technical Officer	Sir	Singh Vipul Kumar (IND)						

Technical Delegate KHAN Faheem (IND)

