14th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2024 13 - 23 Mar 2024 Pune, Maharashtra



Appointment Sheet - 15 March 2024

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Cl	ass	Pitch		
13	15 Mar 2024	07:00		Pool	Pit		ch 1 - MDHS	
Team	Team Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY HARYAN	A Orange/ Yel	low Yellow		low	Yellow		Green	
ASSAM HOCKEY	Pink	Black		Black		Yellow		
Umpires	Umpires PASI Yogita (IND)				Sakshi Anil Pagar (IND)			
Reserve/Video Umpi	re F	Rajesh Nileena (IND)			MOHITE Sumit (IND)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es Bl	BHOSALE Surbhi (IND)			TYAGI Prerna (IND)			
Technical Officer	RAGH	RAGHUVANSHI Vandana (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
14	15 Mar 2024	0	8:45	5 Pool E		Pitch 1 - MDHS		
Team	Team Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY ASSOCIATION OF OD	ISHA White		Royal Blue		Royal Blue		Green	
GOANS HOCKEY Ye		Black		ıck		Yellow	Purple	
Umpires Deepa (IND)			Madhuri Rela (IND)					
Reserve/Video Umpir	Reserve/Video Umpire POTNIS Rama (IND)		ama (IND)			Sakshi Anil Pagar (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es V	VASITA Bhumika (IND)			SHAHID Shadma (IND)			
Technical Officer	RAWAT Sukanya (IND)							

Match #	Date	Time	Time Pool / Cl		Pitch		
15	15 Mar 2024	10:30	10:30 Pool F		Pitch 1 - MDHS		
Team	Team Shirts		Skirts		Socks	GK Shirts	
HOCKEY PUNJAB White		W	White		White	Black	
HOCKEY RAJASTH	AN Orange	В	Black		Black	Fluorescent Green	
Umpires	Umpires SHARMA Shivani (IND)			PRAMANICK Oindrila (IND)			
Reserve/Video Umpi	re N	MOHITE Sumit (IND)			Rajesh Nileena (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	TYAGI Prerna (IND)			RAGHUVANSHI Vandana (IND)		
Technical Officer	G	GURUNG Nisha (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
16	15 Mar 2024	10	6:00	Pool F		Pitch 1 - MDHS		
Team	Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY HIMACHA	HOCKEY HIMACHAL Sky Blue		Sky Blue			Sky Blue	Red	
HOCKEY MIZORAN	DRAM Black		Pink			Black	Green	
Umpires	Umpires WANKHEDE Ruchika (IND)			XALXO Nomita (IND)				
Reserve/Video Umpii	re	SINGH Sonali (IND)				Deepa (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es SI	SHAHID Shadma (IND)			VASITA Bhumika (IND)			
Technical Officer	Bl	BHOSALE Surbhi (IND)						

Technical Delegate BOPANNA Rohini (IND)

