

## 7th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2017 (B Division) 15 - 22 Apr 2017 Rohtak, Haryana



## Appointment Sheet - 15 April 2017

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
1	15 Apr 2017	07:30		Pool A		RSC - Pitch 1	
Team	Team Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts
HOCKEY RAJASTHA	AN						
DELHI HOCKEY							
Umpires	Umpires DANGI		Anand (IND)			DEVI Nis	sha (IND)
Reserve Umpire	:	SINGH Gurbaj (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	Kaur Baljeet (IND)			DEEP Shivlochak (IND)		ochak (IND)
Technical Officer	S	SINGH Baljit Hira (IND)					

Match #	Date		Time	Pool / Cl	ass	Pitch		
5	15 Apr 2017	C	7:30	Pool	RSC		SC - Pitch 2	
Team	Shirts		Sk	rts	Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY BIHAR								
MANIPUR HOCKEY	1							
Umpires	THAKUR Durga (IND)			SINGH Neha (IND)				
Reserve Umpire	K	KUMAR Ramesh (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es N	Negi Amar Singh (IND)			SINGH Jatinder (IND)		inder (IND)	
Technical Officer	E	BATHLA Sonia (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cl	ass	Pitch
2	15 Apr 2017	09:00	Pool	В	RSC - Pitch 1
Team	Shirts		Skirts	Socks	GK Shirts
STEEL PLANT SPORTS BO	ARD				
HOCKEY CHANDIGA	RH				
Umpires KUMAR		UMAR Deepak (IND)			PAL Sachin (IND)
Reserve Umpire	SI	SHARMA Shivani (IND)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es Di	DEEP Shivlochak (IND)		S	SINGH Balwinder (IND)
Technical Officer		Kaur Baljeet (IND)			

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla	ass		Pitch	
6	15 Apr 2017	09:00	Pool F	Pool F RS		SC - Pitch 2	
Team	Shirts	S	kirts	Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY COORG							
HOCKEY MIZORAN	И						
Umpires	PATI	PATIL Shweta Kishor (IND)			SINGH Vire	ender (IND)	
Reserve Umpire	E	BHAGWAN Jai (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es S	SINGH Jatinder (IND)			Negi Amar S	Singh (IND)	
Technical Officer	S	SINGH Gurmeet (IND)					

**Tournament Director** BHATIA Davinder (IND)





## 7th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2017 (B Division) 15 - 22 Apr 2017 Rohtak, Haryana



## Appointment Sheet - 15 April 2017

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cl	ass	Pitch	
3	15 Apr 2017	15:00	Pool	С	RSC - Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Skirts		Socks	GK Shirts
HOCKEY HIMACHA	\L					
VIDARBHA HOCKEY ASSOCIA	TION					
Umpires		Pooja (IND)	ja (IND)		RAJORIA S	Sushil (IND)
Reserve Umpire	PA <sup>-</sup>	PATIL Shweta Kishor (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	Kaur Baljeet (IND)			SINGH Balji	it Hira (IND)
Technical Officer	S	SINGH Balwinder (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
7	15 Apr 2017	1	5:00	Pool	G	RSC - Pitch 2	
Team	Shirts		Sk	irts	Socks		GK Shirts
HOCKEY GUJARA	T						
HOCKEY HIM							
Umpires	Umpires KUMAR Ramesh (IND)					BHAGWAI	N Jai (IND)
Reserve Umpire		SINGH Neha (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es S	SINGH Gurme		irmeet (IND)		SINGH Jat	inder (IND)
Technical Officer	E	BATHLA Sonia (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
4	15 Apr 2017	16	5:30	Pool D		RSC - Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts		Sk	irts	Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY MADHYA BHA	RAT							
TRIPURA HOCKEY	1							
Umpires	Umpires <b>KUMAI</b>		AR Deepak (IND)			SHARMA SI	hivani (IND)	
Reserve Umpire	R	RAJORIA Sushil (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es Di	DEEP Shivlochak (IND)		SINGH Balwinder (IND)		vinder (IND)		
Technical Officer	SI	INGH Baljit I	Hira (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / C	lass	Pitch	
8	15 Apr 2017	16:30	Pool	Н	RSC - Pitch 2	
Team	Shirts		Skirts		Socks	GK Shirts
BENGAL HOCKEY ASSOCIA	TION					
SPORTS AUTHORITY OF GUJARAT – HOCKEY A	CADEMY					
Umpires TI		HAKUR Durga (IND		SINGH Gurbaj (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	S	SINGH Virender (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es E	BATHLA Sonia (IND)			SINGH Gui	meet (IND)
Technical Officer	N	Negi Amar Singh (IND)				

**Tournament Director** BHATIA Davinder (IND)

