



Officials List					
Competition	7th Hockey India	Senior Women National Championship 2017	(B Division)		
Location	Rohtak, Haryana				
Туре	Senior Womens (Dutdoor			
Dates	15 - 22 Apr 2017				
Participants	Pool A DEL / RAJ / TEL				
	Pool B	CHD / PUD / SPS			
	Pool C	HHP / HJK / VHA			
	Pool D	GOA / HMB / TRI			
	Pool E	BIH / HAP / MAN			
	Pool F	HCO / KER / MIZ			
	Pool G	GUJ / HHM / HUT			
	Pool H	OIH BHA / HBN / SAG			
Appointment	Appointed By	Name	Nationality	UMP	VU
Tournament Director	Hockey India	BHATIA Davinder	IND		
Umpires Manager	Hockey India	SANGHA Gurinder Singh	IND		
Technical Officer	Hockey India	BATHLA Sonia	IND		
	Hockey India	Kaur Baljeet	IND		
	Hockey India	SINGH Baljit Hira	IND		
	Hockey India	SINGH Gurmeet	IND		
Judge	Hockey India	DEEP Shivlochak	IND		
	Hockey India	Negi Amar Singh	IND		
	Hockey India	SINGH Balwinder	IND		
	Hockey India	SINGH Jatinder	IND		
Assistant Umpires Manager	Hockey India	SINGH Virender	IND		
Umpire	Hockey India	BHAGWAN Jai	IND	9	
	Hockey India	DANGI Anand	IND	5	
	Hockey India	DEVI Nisha	IND	98	3
	Hockey India	KUMAR Deepak	IND	22	
	Hockey India	KUMAR Ramesh	IND	5	
	Hockey India	PAL Sachin	IND	8	
	Hockey India	PATIL Shweta Kishor	IND	50	
	Hockey India	Pooja	IND	8	
	Hockey India	RAJORIA Sushil	IND	11	
	Hockey India	SHARMA Shivani	IND	106	12
	Hockey India	SINGH Gurbaj	IND	12	
	Hockey India	SINGH Neha	IND	42	
	Hockey India	SINGH Virender	IND	14	
	Hockey India	THAKUR Durga	IND	15	

Tournament Director: BHATIA Davinder (IND)

