

Individual Statistics - Penalty Cards

Day 7 after 13 games played - July 30

Sorted by Team - Shirt

Team	Shirt #	Name		Red	Yellow	Green
CHA	4	Om Kumar Yadav				3
CHA	9	Avi Manikpuri			2	
CHA	11	Singh Aadrsh Raj				2
CHA	14	Sahu Piyush Kumar			1	1
CHA	16	Lavi Manikpuri (C)			1	1
DDD	2	Sharma Ankit (C)				2
DDD	5	Kumar Ansh				1
DDD	11	Rathee Mayank				1
DDD	14	Yadav Pawan				2
DDD	16	Kanaujiya Rohit Kumar				1
GOA	10	Pramod Sahil				1
GOA	11	Singh Francis			1	
GOA	15	Tanawade Saras Satyawan				1
GUJ	14	Nikunj Salvi				1
HMP	7	Meezan Ur Rehman				1
HMP	10	Karan Gautam			1	1
HMP	11	Aashir Aadil Khan			1	1
HMP	19	Siddharth Ben				2
MAH	15	Suraj Dipak Shukla				1
MAH	16	Shah Dhruva Harshad			1	
RAJ	2	Saini Himanshu				1
RAJ	4	Amit Singh (C)			1	1
			Totals	0	9	25

Technical Delegate: NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

