Surat, Gujarat



Team Details CHHATTISGARH HOCKEY

Shirt No.	Player	Date of Birth	Age*
1	Himanshu Mallik (GK)	9 Nov 2009	14
2	Kujur Aniket	4 Aug 2009	14
3	Liyansh Sarthi	9 Sep 2009	14
4	Om Kumar Yadav	30 Apr 2010	13
5	Kujur Pritam	4 May 2009	14
6	Khan Rehan	30 Aug 2009	14
7	Abhishek Yadav	11 Apr 2012	11
8	Kushwaha Chandrashekhar	10 Jan 2009	14
9	Avi Manikpuri	30 Dec 2011	12
10	Yadav Gulshan Kumar	12 Feb 2012	11
11	Singh Aadrsh Raj	28 Aug 2010	13
12	Meshram Karan	22 Jun 2009	14
13	Tigga Akvinash	25 Aug 2009	14
14	Sahu Piyush Kumar	14 Mar 2010	13
15	Dewangan Naman Kumar	3 Jul 2009	14
16	Lavi Manikpuri (C)	18 Dec 2010	13
17	Garhwal Priyanshu	17 Dec 2010	13
18	Masih Yash (GK)	17 Mar 2009	14

NB: Team lists are subject to change following the tournament briefing meeting

* As of 2023-12-31

Team Staff

Role	Name
Team Manager	Amitabh Manikpuri
Head Coach	Shende Arti

Shirts	WHITE
Shorts	BLACK
Socks	BLACK
GK Shirts	YELLOW

2nd Hockey India Sub Junior Men West Zone Championship 2024 23 - 30 Jul 2024 Surat, Gujarat



Team Details DADRA & NAGAR HAVELI AND DAMAN & DIU HOCKEY

Shirt No.	Player	Date of Birth	Age*
1	Kumar Birendar (GK)	1 Jul 2010	13
2	Sharma Ankit	12 Mar 2009	14
3	Andher Kunalbhai Maheshbhai	8 Sep 2009	14
4	Aryanbhai Dadhav	31 Aug 2010	13
5	Kumar Ansh	7 Jan 2010	13
6	Parmar Jaineel Dharmeshsinh	13 Aug 2011	12
7	Pratikbhai Sanjaybhai Chaudhary	1 May 2009	14
8	Pradeep Kakadiyabhai Vartha.	17 Mar 2009	14
9	Roshan Sureshbhai Baraf (C)	21 Jun 2010	13
10	Pal Aryan	9 Sep 2011	12
11	Rathee Mayank	27 Dec 2010	13
12	Srivastava Arnav	23 Jun 2010	13
13	Swami Mrithyunjay Senthil	25 Feb 2011	12
14	Yadav Pawan	29 Dec 2010	13
15	Sahoo Anuroop	12 Jan 2011	12
16	Kanaujiya Rohit Kumar	15 Oct 2010	13
17	Pal Rohit	8 Jul 2011	12
18	Jainwal Ayush (GK)	6 Nov 2012	11

NB: Team lists are subject to change following the tournament briefing meeting

* As of 2023-12-31

Team Staff

Role	Name
Team Manager	Solanki Nilrajkumar
Head Coach	Akshay Sanas

Shirts	YELLOW WHITE
Shorts	BLACK BLACK
Socks	BLACK BLACK
GK Shirts	GREEN BLUE

Surat, Gujarat



Team Details GOANS HOCKEY

Shirt No.	Player	Date of Birth	Age*
1	Boro Nilesh Nipin (GK)	15 Dec 2009	14
2	Gaonkar Ansh Ankush	3 Dec 2010	13
3	Rodrigues Tyler Caleb (C)	25 Jun 2010	13
4	Gaonkar Chetan Ramkrishna	11 Aug 2009	14
5	Gaonkar Yatharth Anil	12 Jan 2010	13
6	Ali Dilshad	3 Mar 2010	13
7	Izaan	17 Dec 2010	13
8	Yellappa Laxman	18 Feb 2009	14
9	Lamani Sachin Suresh	22 Feb 2010	13
10	Pramod Sahil	24 Mar 2010	13
11	Singh Francis	25 Aug 2009	14
12	Ekka Ismail	27 Jan 2009	14
13	Kanoji Sahil	27 Aug 2009	14
14	Kumar Anshu	15 May 2009	14
15	Tanawade Saras Satyawan	6 Jan 2009	14
16	Gourav C Shetty	18 Jan 2010	13
18	Gaunkar Jayesh Shamba (GK)	15 May 2009	14

NB: Team lists are subject to change following the tournament briefing meeting

* As of 2023-12-31

Team Staff

Role	Name
Team Manager	Amit Arun Desai
Head Coach	Madgaonkar Aviraj

Shirts	GREEN YELLOW
Shorts	BLACK
Socks	GREEN YELLOW
GK Shirts	PURPLE ORANGE



Surat, Gujarat



Team Details HOCKEY GUJARAT

Shirt No.	Player	Date of Birth	Age*
1	Bhatt Vishnu Bharatbhai (GK)	4 Mar 2009	14
2	Desai Het Jignesh	9 Feb 2009	14
3	Thapa Daksh (C)	5 Oct 2009	14
4	Vasava Himanshukumar	15 Sep 2009	14
5	Bhavik Borval	13 May 2009	14
6	Makwana Dalsukh	17 Apr 2009	14
7	Patel Chiragbhai	27 Feb 2009	14
8	Jadeja Jayvirsinh	28 Jun 2010	13
9	Parmar Vijay	3 Mar 2009	14
10	Parmar Sandeep	2 May 2010	13
11	Meet Dangi	7 Dec 2009	14
12	Koshti Moksh	25 Jul 2009	14
13	Soyagama Jaydeep	23 Mar 2009	14
14	Nikunj Salvi	11 Feb 2009	14
15	Paswan Kush	10 May 2010	13
16	Baraiya Kuldipbhai	24 Feb 2010	13
17	Baria Lalitbhai	29 Dec 2009	14
18	Mitrajsinh (GK)	19 May 2010	13

NB: Team lists are subject to change following the tournament briefing meeting

* As of 2023-12-31

Team Staff

Role	Name
Team Manager	Rajdipsinh Parmar
Head Coach	Shubham Yadav
Physiotherapist	Om Surve

Shirts	ORANGE YELLOW
Shorts	BLUE
Socks	BLUE
GK Shirts	YELLOW ORANGE



2nd Hockey India Sub Junior Men West Zone Championship 2024 23 - 30 Jul 2024 Surat, Gujarat



Team Details HOCKEY MADHYA PRADESH

Shirt No.	Player	Date of Birth	Age*
1	Atif Khan (C,GK)	2 Feb 2009	14
2	Raikwar Aditya	23 Feb 2010	13
3	Shukla Anil	22 Feb 2010	13
4	Kanojiya Ajay	28 Jun 2012	11
5	Singh Deepak	26 Jan 2010	13
6	Kahar Jitendra	25 Nov 2013	10
7	Meezan Ur Rehman	17 Apr 2009	14
8	Azad Sultani	19 Nov 2011	12
9	Solanki Jaiky	10 Mar 2011	12
10	Karan Gautam	2 Nov 2010	13
11	Aashir Aadil Khan	15 Apr 2009	14
12	Morya Rishi	18 Jun 2010	13
13	Kumar Vivek	7 Sep 2010	13
14	Love	5 Nov 2009	14
15	Patel Ashwani	27 Dec 2010	13
19	Siddharth Ben	19 Nov 2010	13
32	Sen Sani (GK)	16 Oct 2009	14

NB: Team lists are subject to change following the tournament briefing meeting

* As of 2023-12-31

Team Staff

Role	Name
Team Manager	Patel Sachin Singh
Head Coach	Paseriya Praveen Kumar

Shirts	ROYAL BLUE YELLOW
Shorts	BLACK
Socks	ROYAL BLUE
GK Shirts	RED FLOROSCENT GREEN

Surat, Gujarat



Team Details HOCKEY MAHARASHTRA

Shirt No.	Player	Date of Birth	Age*
1	Dharmai Zeus (GK)	6 Nov 2010	13
2	Vichare Priyanshu Amit	3 Nov 2010	13
3	Shinde Sarth Sunil	7 Feb 2010	13
4	Dhoke Vedant Shrikant	26 Mar 2011	12
5	Patiyal Pratham Pravin	1 Mar 2010	13
6	Waghmare Karan Prakash	15 Jun 2009	14
7	Gore Sakshank Sagar	16 Oct 2009	14
8	Devale Neelkhant Jitendra	19 Apr 2009	14
9	Rane Mitansh Paresh (C)	6 Apr 2009	14
10	Ghadge Aamod Santosh	17 May 2010	13
11	Rehan Shafi Khan	27 Apr 2011	12
12	Vijkape Dnyaneshkumar	22 Aug 2010	13
13	Desmond Jordan	13 Apr 2009	14
14	Patil Rajvardhan Uttam	22 May 2009	14
15	Suraj Dipak Shukla	9 Jun 2009	14
16	Shah Dhruva Harshad	21 Feb 2009	14
17	Thakur Siddharth Sachin	28 Feb 2009	14
18	Mansuri Rehan Nuruzzama (GK)	1 Jan 2009	14

NB: Team lists are subject to change following the tournament briefing meeting

* As of 2023-12-31

Team Staff

Role	Name
Team Manager	Ukirde Ganesh Balasaheb
Head Coach	Dhere Bhushan Ganesh

Shirts	ORANGE BLUE
Shorts	ORANGE BLUE
Socks	ORANGE BLUE
GK Shirts	GREY



23 - 30 Jul 2024 Surat, Gujarat



Team Details HOCKEY RAJASTHAN

Shirt No.	Player	Date of Birth	Age*
1	Poonia Aaditya (GK)	14 Aug 2010	13
2	Saini Himanshu	26 Jan 2010	13
3	Mohit	8 Feb 2009	14
4	Amit Singh (C)	29 Sep 2009	14
5	Choudhary Sachin	28 Nov 2009	14
6	Sain Vikash	28 Dec 2011	12
7	Maila Vikash	5 Aug 2009	14
8	Saini Piyush	11 Dec 2009	14
9	Ahuja Dashmeet Singh	4 Jan 2011	12
10	Rajveer Mali	15 Mar 2009	14
11	Jat Sunil	21 Sep 2009	14
12	Rathore Lal Singh	1 Feb 2012	11
13	Singh Ajeet	9 Jul 2009	14
14	Kushagra	20 Apr 2010	13
15	Kumawat Lucky	10 Sep 2009	14
16	Mawaliya Ajay	15 Aug 2009	14
17	Kumar Parveen	24 Apr 2010	13
18	Teli Rahul (GK)	8 May 2010	13

NB: Team lists are subject to change following the tournament briefing meeting

* As of 2023-12-31

Team Staff

Role	Name
Team Manager	Singh Madan
Head Coach	Sain Manoj Kumar

Shirts	ORANGE PINK
Shorts	BLACK
Socks	BLACK
GK Shirts	RED

