2nd Hockey India Sub Junior Men South Zone Championship 2024 19 - 26 Jul 2024 Kollam, Kerala



Appointment Sheet - 23 July 2024

| Match # | Date | Time | Pool / Cla | ass | Pitch | | |
|------------------------|----------------------|----------------------------|------------|--------------------------|-----------|--|--|
| 10 | 23 Jul 2024 | 11:45 | RR | | Pitch 1 | | |
| Team Shirts | | | Shorts | Socks | GK Shirts | | |
| LE PUDUCHERRY HOC | KEY Red | [| Black | Red | Grey | | |
| TELANGANA HOCK | EY Sky Blue | | Black | Navy Blue | Yellow | | |
| Umpires Sajal NV (IND) | | | | VISHNU Sree (IND) | | | |
| Reserve Umpire | Reserve Umpire STEPH | | | | | | |
| Scoring/Timing Judge | es \ | Vishnupriya B M (IND) | | Natarajan Gayathri (IND) | | | |
| Technical Officer | Ebra | Ebrahimkutty Shameer (IND) | | | | | |

| Match # | Date | Time | | Pool / Class | | Pitch | |
|-------------------------------|--------------------|----------------------------|-----------|--------------|----------------------|---------|-----------|
| 11 | 23 Jul 2024 | 13: | 13:30 RF | | | Pitch 1 | |
| Team | Team Shirts | | Shorts | | Socks | | GK Shirts |
| HOCKEY UNIT OF TAMIL NADU Dai | | | Navy Blue | | Dark Blue | | Green |
| HOCKEY KARNATAI | CKEY KARNATAKA Red | | Yellow | | | Red | Purple |
| Umpires | S1 | STEPHEN Fraijo (IND) | | | Muhammed Aslam (IND) | | |
| Reserve Umpire | | Sajal NV (IND) | | | | | |
| Scoring/Timing Judge | es Ebra | Ebrahimkutty Shameer (IND) | | | YUVARAJ Pravin (IND) | | |
| Technical Officer | | Kabilan M (IND) | | | | | |

| Match # | Date | Time | | Pool / Class | | Pitch | |
|--------------------------------|-------------------|------------------------|--------|-------------------|-----------------------|---------|-----------|
| 12 | 23 Jul 2024 | 15:15 | | RR | | Pitch 1 | |
| Team | Team Shirts | | Shorts | | Socks | | GK Shirts |
| KERALA HOCKEY | ' Orange | W | | е | Orange | | Black |
| HOCKEY ANDHRA PRADESH Sky Blue | | Navy Blue | | Green | | Pink | |
| Umpires | S Sanfeer M (IND) | | | VISHNU Sree (IND) | | | |
| Reserve Umpire | | Abilasha S (IND) | | | | | |
| Scoring/Timing Judge | es Kr | Krishna Poornima (IND) | | | Vishnupriya B M (IND) | | |
| Technical Officer | YI | YUVARAJ Pravin (IND) | | | | | |

Technical Delegate KINNY Danny (IND)

