

Team Details HOCKEY ANDHRA PRADESH

Shirt No.	Player	Date of Birth	Age*
1	Kudumula Usha Sree (GK)	12 Nov 2009	14
2	Lakshmi Pariki	15 Apr 2010	13
3	Joshna Thirumalashetty	16 Jun 2011	12
4	Gajula Nandini	7 Nov 2010	13
5	Chandra Ummadisingh Bhavya	10 Nov 2010	13
6	Pothala Vyshnavi	11 Dec 2010	13
7	Priya Nimmaka Sindu	4 Dec 2012	11
8	Bhavya Kaluvapalli	7 Jul 2009	14
9	Pujari Madhurima Bai (C)	5 Aug 2009	14
10	Ragula Nagamani	15 Aug 2010	13
11	Patan Mujiya Begum	15 Aug 2010	13
12	Alamuri Varshini (GK)	8 Aug 2009	14
13	Gajjala Venkata Rushika Reddy	9 Dec 2012	11
14	Lahari Enumula	17 Jul 2009	14
15	Ramavath Varsha	8 Oct 2009	14
16	Peram Punithaa Sri	21 Aug 2012	11
17	Lohitha Akula	20 Aug 2011	12
18	Pravardhani Valluru Keerthi	18 Oct 2011	12

NB: Team lists are subject to change following the tournament briefing meeting

* As of 2023-12-31

Team Staff

Role	Name
Team Manager	Mounis Kandikatla Livya
Head Coach	Eipu Ravi Kumar

Shirts	White
Skirts	Black
Socks	Orange
GK Shirts	Red



Team Details HOCKEY KARNATAKA

Shirt No.	Player	Date of Birth	Age*
1	Seethamma NB (GK)	24 Mar 2009	14
2	Dhanya T.M	3 Aug 2009	14
3	Bhavana	19 Dec 2009	14
4	Ankitha P	26 Jun 2009	14
5	Neelamma N.R	18 Aug 2010	13
6	Shylu Prasad M	19 Apr 2009	14
7	Huggennavar Basamma Shivappa	23 Oct 2011	12
8	Pujari Shruti Shreeshail	1 Jul 2010	13
9	Manasvi B.U	31 May 2009	14
10	Pearlin Ponnamma A.G	11 Mar 2009	14
11	Poorvi Poovamma K.A	7 Jan 2010	13
12	Kruthika M.L	31 Dec 2009	14
14	Alemada N Trisha Kaveramma	22 Jun 2009	14
15	Jeevitha H.N	21 Feb 2009	14
16	Nisha C.G (C,GK)	17 Dec 2009	14
17	Thangamma A.M	26 Aug 2009	14
18	Princia Agnesh S	15 Jan 2009	14
19	Greeshma Ponnappa P	14 Feb 2010	13

NB: Team lists are subject to change following the tournament briefing meeting

* As of 2023-12-31

Team Staff

Role	Name
Team Manager	Harinakshi B S
Head Coach	Ganapathy M.B

Shirts	Red Blue
Skirts	Black Blue
Socks	Red Blue
GK Shirts	Purple Orange



Team Details HOCKEY UNIT OF TAMIL NADU

Shirt No.	Player	Date of Birth	Age*
1	Priyanka C (GK)	9 Jun 2009	14
2	Dhatchana Devi M	14 Jun 2009	14
3	Manju K	21 Aug 2009	14
4	Prithiba R	20 Jan 2010	13
5	Kowsica S	25 Nov 2009	14
6	Gopika R	8 Nov 2009	14
7	Swathi Sharma S	4 Jul 2009	14
8	Kaviya K	28 Apr 2009	14
9	Mathu Sri V	10 Sep 2010	13
10	Jovina Defny Mj (C)	3 Jun 2009	14
11	Thenmozhi N	31 Jan 2009	14
12	Subika M	25 Apr 2009	14
13	Kanimozhi B	25 Dec 2010	13
14	Saadhana B	17 May 2010	13
15	Sasipraba M	17 Jun 2009	14
16	Shaliya M	8 Nov 2009	14
17	Harita J	14 Sep 2009	14
18	Helan Mariyal X (GK)	27 May 2009	14

NB: Team lists are subject to change following the tournament briefing meeting

* As of 2023-12-31

Team Staff

Role	Name
Team Manager	Indumathi V
Head Coach	L Nancy
Assistant Coach	Janani M

Shirts	Blue yellow
Skirts	White Green
Socks	Red Dark blue
GK Shirts	Blue Green



Team Details KERALA HOCKEY

Shirt No.	Player	Date of Birth	Age*
1	Sona Mol Eldho (C,GK)	20 Nov 2009	14
2	Sriya Rasheen K T	7 Apr 2009	14
3	Samad Reshma	15 Oct 2010	13
4	Sivani SL	15 Jun 2009	14
6	Binoy Merin	3 Apr 2010	13
7	Sanjeev Hrishika	15 Aug 2010	13
8	Karthika K S	17 Jul 2009	14
9	Vaiga Prasad A	2 Jul 2009	14
10	Abhay Jyothi A S	4 Mar 2009	14
11	Dilna Dineshan M	18 Jun 2009	14
12	Shaniya K V	29 Nov 2009	14
13	Jumana Jafar	15 Mar 2009	14
14	Sreelakshmi M	21 Apr 2009	14
15	Mallika M	1 Sep 2009	14
16	Alfeeya K	16 Jun 2009	14
17	Tirkey Dipanjali	20 May 2010	13
18	Meera Devi R M (GK)	26 Mar 2009	14
19	Parameswari Pinapothula	20 Apr 2010	13

NB: Team lists are subject to change following the tournament briefing meeting

* As of 2023-12-31

Team Staff

Role	Name
Team Manager	Unnikrishnan Parvathy
Head Coach	Deepak P C

Shirts	Blue Orange
Skirts	Black White
Socks	Blue Yellow
GK Shirts	Dark blue Black



Team Details LE PUDUCHERRY HOCKEY

Shirt No.	Player	Date of Birth	Age*
1	Deepika (GK)	3 Sep 2011	12
2	Kanagasri	22 Mar 2010	13
3	Manisha	8 May 2009	14
4	Nishirina	7 Nov 2010	13
5	Shruthi	22 Jul 2009	14
6	Tamizhini	7 Jun 2009	14
7	Inbanila	13 Jun 2010	13
8	Sabitha	8 May 2011	12
9	Deepika Dass	5 Jun 2009	14
10	Kirthika	27 Sep 2009	14
11	Kiruthusha	3 Jun 2011	12
12	Kaushika	3 Feb 2011	12
13	Dhivyaabharrathy (C)	22 Sep 2009	14
14	Tulasi Nageswari	27 Dec 2010	13
15	Haridharshini	2 Jul 2011	12
16	Janani (GK)	4 May 2010	13
17	Kowsiga	20 Jul 2012	11
18	Nilaoviya	17 Oct 2010	13

NB: Team lists are subject to change following the tournament briefing meeting

* As of 2023-12-31

Team Staff

	Role	Name
	Team Manager	S Abinaya
ľ	Head Coach	MOHAN S

Shirts	Green Red
Skirts	Black
Socks	Green Red
GK Shirts	Neon Green Sky Blue



Team Details TELANGANA HOCKEY

Shirt No.	Player	Date of Birth	Age*
1	Bhavani Kammari (GK)	25 Jul 2010	13
2	Mekala Sai Venkata Dheekshitha	11 Jan 2011	12
3	Bommakanti Datta Priya	12 Jan 2009	14
4	Thallapally Meghana	7 Oct 2009	14
5	Ambala Vaishnavi	29 Mar 2012	11
6	Veena Kaligota	8 Feb 2011	12
7	Akula Navyashri (C)	22 Apr 2010	13
8	Pendela Harini Chandra	17 Nov 2009	14
9	Chithuru Sandeep Raj Charitra	14 Jun 2010	13
10	Renuka Eeda	25 Jan 2009	14
11	Singh Divyanshi	11 Jun 2012	11
12	S Gurtej Kour	10 Apr 2010	13
13	A Varshitha	20 Aug 2012	11
14	Jampala Shiva Santhoshini	8 May 2009	14
15	Jaswitha Baikan	30 Jun 2011	12
16	Nipunitha Goli	30 Jun 2010	13
17	Pradeeksha Pabbu	25 Apr 2011	12
18	Arti (GK)	4 Jul 2010	13

NB: Team lists are subject to change following the tournament briefing meeting

* As of 2023-12-31

Team Staff

Role	Name
Team Manager	BANGARI Sneha
Head Coach	Vikram Motapothula

Shirts	Purple Sky blue
Skirts	Black
Socks	Navy Blue
GK Shirts	Pink Yellow