

7th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2017 (B Division) 5 - 17 Jun 2017

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh



Appointment Sheet - 5 June 2017

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cl	ass		Pitch	
1	05 Jun 2017	07:30	Pool	A	MD	HS - Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Shorts	Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY MAHARASH	TRA						
TELANGANA HOCK	EY						
Umpires		SAINI Amit (IND)		DANGI Ar	and (IND)		
Reserve Umpire		MOHD Tariq (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es S	NGH Balwinder (IND)		SHANKER Hari (IND)		Hari (IND)	
Technical Officer	N	egi Amar Singh (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time Pool /		ss	Pitch	
4	05 Jun 2017	07:30	Pool B	PSM	PSMSSHS - Pitch 2	
Team	Shirts	S	horts	Socks	GK Shirts	
HOCKEY ANDAMAN & NICC	DBAR					
HOCKEY HIM						
Umpires		PAL Sumit (IND)		SINGH M	alkiat (IND)	
Reserve Umpire	Mor	nanty Nishan Jyoti (IND)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es GA	AUTAM Amitabh (IND)		XAVIER A	Arnold (IND)	
Technical Officer	VE	ERMA Ashutosh (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cl	ass	Pitch	
2	05 Jun 2017	09:00	Pool	4		HS - Pitch 1
Team	Shirts		Shorts	Socks		GK Shirts
MAJOR PORT SPORTS CONTROL E	BOARD					
PETROLEUM SPORTS PROMOTION E	BOARD					
Umpires	J	JOSHI Deepak (IND)			MOHD Ta	ariq (IND)
Reserve Umpire		SINGH Saurav (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es KH.	AN Mohd.Rizwan (INI	D)		SINGH Balwinder (IND)	
Technical Officer	S	INGH Joginder (IND)				

Tournament Director DE SALES Claudius (IND)





7th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2017 (B Division) 5 - 17 Jun 2017

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh



Appointment Sheet - 5 June 2017

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cl	ass		Pitch	
5	05 Jun 2017	09:00	Pool	PSMS		SSHS - Pitch 2	
Team	Shirts		Shorts	Socks		GK Shirts	
CENTRAL INDUSTRIAL SECURITY F	FORCE						
HOCKEY UTTARAKHA	AND						
Umpires		ISHORE Vijay (INI	D)		KUMAR A	Anil (IND)	
Reserve Umpire		WAGH Dhiraj (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es D	DEEP Shivlochak (IND)			GAUTAM Ar	mitabh (IND)	
Technical Officer		KHAN Nasir (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Cl	ass	Pitch		
3	05 Jun 2017	16	:30	Pool	В	MD	MDHS - Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Sho	orts	Socks		GK Shirts	
DELHI HOCKEY								
HOCKEY ANDHRA PRAD	ESH							
Umpires SANDHU Dilbar (IND)				PANCHAL	Vijay (IND)			
Reserve Umpire		PAL Sumit	t (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es S	SHANKER Hari (IND)			KHAN Mohd.	Rizwan (IND)		
Technical Officer	N	egi Amar Sir	ngh (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Cl	ass	Pitch		
6	05 Jun 2017	16:3	30	Pool	PS		MSSHS - Pitch 2	
Team	Shirts		Sho	rts	Socks		GK Shirts	
VIDARBHA HOCKEY ASSOCIA	TION							
SPORTS AUTHORITY OF GUJARAT – HOCKEY A	CADEMY							
Umpires		KUMAR Manish (IND)				SINGH Sa	urav (IND)	
Reserve Umpire		KHAN Javed	I (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es >	(AVIER Arnol	d (IND)		DEEP S		ochak (IND)	
Technical Officer	VE	RMA Ashuto	sh (IND)					

Tournament Director DE SALES Claudius (IND)

