2nd Hockey India Junior Men Academy Championship 2024 - Zone A & B 3 - 15 Aug 2024 New Delhi



Appointment Sheet - 12 August 2024

Match #	Date		Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
37	12 Aug 2024		07:00		Quarter-F	arter-Final 1		Pitch 1	
Team		Shirts	Shirts		orts Socks		GK Shirts		
ROUNDGLASS PUNJAB HOCKEY CLUB ACADEMY		Green		Ler	emon		Yellow	Purple	
SAIL HOCKEY ACADEMY		Pink Blue	lue E		ue	Black		Yellow	
Umpires	PAL Sumit (IND)				QURESHI Rameez (IND)				
Reserve Umpire SHAF			HARMA S	A Shivani (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	RAWAT Sukanya (IND)				Tolia Pawan Singh (IND)			
Technical Officer Rajiv Kum			mar (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
38	12 Aug 2024		09:00 Quarter-		inal 2	Pitch 1	
Team	Team Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts
NAMDHARI XI	NAMDHARI XI Orange		White			Orange	Red
GHUMANHERA RISER'S ACAD	DEMY Black Yello	w White		nite	Black		Blue
Umpires KUMAR Ashwani (IND)				SINGH Gurpreet (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	QL	QURESHI Rameez (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	Rahul Raj (IND)			Rajiv Kumar (IND)		
Technical Officer	To	Tolia Pawan Singh (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
39	12 Aug 2024		11:00 Quarter-F		inal 3	Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts	Shorts		orts	Socks		GK Shirts	
S.G.P.C. HOCKEY ACAD	Yellow Blu	ie Blue		ue		Blue	Sea Green	
MATA SAHIB KAUR HOCKEY ACADEMY JARKHAR - LUDHIANA White			Black			Orange	Black Orange Yellow	
Umpires WANK		KHEDE	E Ruchika (IND)			PAL Sumit (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	K	KUMAR Ashwani (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	RANI Sneha (IND)			Tolia Pawan Singh (IND)			
Technical Officer		Rahul Raj (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
40	12 Aug 2024		14:00 Quarter-F		inal 4	Pitch 1	
Team Shirt			Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts
ODISHA NAVAL TATA HOCKEY HIGH PERFORMANCE	CENTRE Orange Yell	ow Orange Yellow		Yellow		Orange	Yello
BHAI BEHLO HOCKEY ACADEMY BH	AGTA Sky Blue	Blad		ack	Black		Parrot Green
Umpires		Deepa (IND)			QURESHI Rameez (IND)		
Reserve Umpire SINGH Gurpreet (IND)							
Scoring/Timing Judge	dges Rajiv Kumar (IND)		TYAGI Vaishali (IND)				
Technical Officer	R	RAWAT Sukanya (IND)					

Technical Delegate Negi Amar Singh (IND)

