4th Hockey India Senior Men Inter-Department National Championship 2024 5 - 15 Sep 2024

Pune, Maharashtra



Appointment Sheet - 8 September 2024

Match #	# Date		Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
15		08 Sep 2024	08:00		Pool A		Pitch 1 - MDHS	
Team		Shirts	Shirts		horts		Socks	GK Shirts
PETROLEUM SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD		Green Ye		low	Green		Yellow	
CENTRAL BOARD OF DIRECT TAXES		Black	Black		lack		Black	Red
Umpires		RAJPUT Sourabh (IND)				Pal Sumit Kumar (IND)		
Reserve Umpire		AIYAPPA Harshith (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	KALE Vi		vek (IND)		SINGH Bharat (IND)		
Technical Officer		J	AWALE F	Rohan (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
16	08 Sep 2024	09:45		Pool A		Pitch 1 - MDHS	
Team	Shirts	Shorts		orts		Socks	GK Shirts
I.T.B.P. CENTRAL HOCKEY T	EAM White	Vilot		lot		Black	Parrot Green
CENTRAL SECRETAR	IAT Orange	Ora		nge	Orange		Black
Umpires	F	RAWAT Mohit (IND)			Dubey Suraj (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	P	al Sumit Kum	nit Kumar (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es :	SINGH Bharat (IND)				SINGH Gurpreet (IND)	
Technical Officer		KALE Vivek (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
17	08 Sep 2024	11:30		Pool	В	Pitch 1 - MDHS	
Team S		Shorts		orts	Socks		GK Shirts
RAILWAY SPORTS PROMOTION B	OARD Red	Navy		Blue		Navy Blue	Yellow
STEEL PLANT SPORTS BO	ARD Green	Bla		ıck	Black		Yellow
Umpires		Shakil Ahmad (IND)			DEEKSHITH S N (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	oire SINGH L		ovejot (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es Sir	Singh Vipul Kumar (IND)				JAWALE Rohan (IND)	
Technical Officer	Mohan Dos	Mohan Doss Meenakshi Sundaram					

Match #	Date		Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
18	08 Sep 2024		13:15		Pool B		Pitch 1 - MDHS	
Team		Shirts	Sh		orts	Socks		GK Shirts
ALL INDIA POLICE SPORTS CONTROL I	BOARD	White	W		iite		White	Yellow
SPORTS AUTHORITY OF GUJARAT – HOCKEY A	CADEMY	Navy Blue		Navy Blue			Navy Blue	Black
Umpires		DANGI Anand (IND)				KUMAR Ashwani (IND)		
Reserve Umpire		ALI Hasan (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judges Mohan Doss		s Meenakshi Sundaram (IND)			Singh Vipul Kumar (IND)			
Technical Officer	SINGH Bh		NGH Bharat (IN	narat (IND)				

Technical Delegate NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

