

Individual Statistics - Penalty Cards

Day 5 after 10 games played - September 7

Sorted by Team - Shirt

Team	Shirt #	Name		Red	Yellow	Green
HEZ	2	Faguwa Horo				1
HEZ	24	Jolen Topno				1
HNZ	8	Rohit Singh				2
HNZ	10	Ujjwal Pal				1
HNZ	12	Lovenoor Singh				1
HNZ	22	Sukhmanpreet Singh				1
HNZ	23	Rahul Rajbhar				1
HNZ	24	Manmeet Singh Rai (C)				1
HSB	20	Rahul (C)			1	1
HSB	21	Sujeet Rajbhar				1
HSB	28	Dhanush Shane D			1	
HSB	29	Achaiah Mm				1
HSS	8	Vishal Pandey			1	
HSS	10	Mannu Malik (C)			1	
HSS	15	Yadav Mithalesh				1
HSS	16	Nitin				1
HSS	17	Akhil Aiyappa Bn		Ì		1
HSZ	10	Dodium Subramanyam Hemanth Kumar		Ì		1
HWZ	6	Ravinder Singh Rajvi				1
			Totals	0	4	17

Technical Delegate: Kumar Mahesh (IND)

