14th Hockey India Sub Junior Women National Championship 2024 26 Nov - 6 Dec 2024 Secunderabad, Telangana



Appointment Sheet - 3 December 2024

Match #	Date		Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
37	(03 Dec 2024		08:00	Quarter-F	Final 1		Pitch 1	
Team Shirts			Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts		
UTTAR PRADESH HOCKEY		Yellow	Yellov		low	Yellow		Red	
HOCKEY MIZORAM		Black		White		White		Red	
Umpires		PRAI	PRAMANICK Oindrila (IND)			BARWA Bimla (IND)			
Reserve/Video Umpi	re	S Swetha (IND)				Rajesh Nileena (IND)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	Sudhir Golla (IND)			Sharone Shinard (IND)				
Technical Officer		Krishna Poornima (IND)							

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
38	03 Dec 2024	10:00		Quarter-F	inal 2		Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY JHARKHAN	HOCKEY JHARKHAND Red		Red		Orange		Neon Green	
HOCKEY MAHARASHT	TRA Light Blue)	Light Blue		Light Blue		Grey Black	
Umpires	9	SINGH Sonali (IND)		Kaur Navneet (IND)				
Reserve/Video Umpir	e h	Kumari Shivani (IND)			Laxmi Ekka (IND)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	s RAJESV	RAJESWARA RAO Nandikola (IND)			Natarajan Gayathri (IND)			
Technical Officer		Deivanai M (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
39	03 Dec 2024		12:00 Quarter-F		inal 3	Pitch 1	
Team Shirts			Skirts		Socks GK S		GK Shirts
HOCKEY HARYANA Red			White		Yellow		White / Pink
HOCKEY MADHYA PRAD	MADHYA PRADESH Sky Blue / Bl		Black		Black		Neon Green
Umpires Rajesh Nileena (INI		eena (IND)		Neetu Kumari (IND)			
Reserve/Video Umpii	re l	Kumari Shivani (IND)			PRAMANICK Oindrila (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es S	Sharone Shinard (IND)			Krishna Poornima (IND)		
Technical Officer		Sudhir Golla (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
40	03 Dec 2024	•	14:00 Quarter-F		inal 4	Pitch 1		
Team Shirts			Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY ASSOCIATION OF OD	White Blue	е	Royal Blue		Light Blue		Yellow	
DELHI HOCKEY	Red / Navy E	3lue Blue		Black	Black		Orange	
Umpires		ishnapriy	oriya BM (IND)			S Swetha (IND)		
Reserve/Video Umpire JA		ADHAV S	Siddhi (IND)			SINGH Sonali (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	Deivanai M (IND)				RAJESWARA RAO Nandikola (IND)		
Technical Officer	Na	Natarajan Gayathri (IND)						

Technical Delegate BOPANNA Rohini (IND)

