14th Hockey India Sub Junior Women National Championship 2024 26 Nov - 6 Dec 2024 Secunderabad, Telangana



Individual Statistics - Penalty Cards

Day 9 after 44 games played - December 6

Sorted by Team - Shirt

ARU ARU BIH BIH CHD CHD CHD DEL HAP	12 16 8 10 13 6 8 10	Poornima Matthi Tripathi Anshita Sidhi Kumari Khushi Kumari Kumari Sweta Parmila			1 1 1 1
BIH BIH CHD CHD CHD CHD DEL	8 10 13 6 8 10	Sidhi Kumari Khushi Kumari Kumari Sweta Parmila			1
BIH BIH CHD CHD CHD DEL	8 10 13 6 8 10	Sidhi Kumari Khushi Kumari Kumari Sweta Parmila			
BIH CHD CHD CHD DEL	13 6 8 10	Khushi Kumari Kumari Sweta Parmila			1
BIH CHD CHD CHD DEL	13 6 8 10	Kumari Sweta Parmila			1 1
CHD CHD CHD DEL	6 8 10	Parmila			1
CHD CHD DEL	8 10	10			1
DEL		Apram (C)			1
	17	Нарру		1	
	17	Savita			1
	9	Kuppa Tulasi (C)			1
HAR	2	Manjinder		1	†
HAR	6	Kudrat			1
HAR	7	Supriya (C)			1
HAR	9	Diya			1
HAR	12	Anjani			2
HMP	6	Radhika Dandotiya		1	1
HMP	7	Krishna Sharma (C)		1	
HMP	8	Davde Sneha		-	2
HMP	9	Bhabar Keshar			1
HMP	10	Sujata Jayant			2
HMP	17	Mirza Mahjabee			1
HOD	8	Drupati Naik (C)			1
HOD	9	Lakra Gita		1	<u> </u>
HOD	12	Barla Nikita			1
HOD	15	Anjana Xaxa			2
JHA	18	Pushpa Dang (C)		1	-
KAR	5	Pearlin Ponnamma A.G (C)			1
KAR	6	Neelamma N.R			1 1
KAR	8	Neha S Mutagar			1 1
KER	11	Ayanya Saseendran			1 1
MAH	4	Santosh Athulya Padinjarattathu		1	1 1
MAH	7	Panchore Prachi Dnyaneshwar			1
MAH	9	Sarode Arpita Abasaheb			1
MAH	16	Kubde Yashasvi (C)			1 1
MAN	33	Charoibam Juli Devi		1	<u> </u>
MAN	88	Ngasepam Prity Chanu		-	1
MIZ	7	Lalthakimi		1	
MIZ	11	Laltlanchhungi (C)			2
MIZ	13	Lalfakawmi			1
MIZ	15	Manglawmsang			1
PUN	7	Sukhmeet Kamboj			1
PUN	11	Saloni		1	1
PUN	14	Kaur Harpreet			1
PUN	17	Gill Muskan			1 1
RAJ	8	Lamoria Salini		1	1 1
UPH	3	Annu		•	1 1
UPH	13	Patel Pragya			1 1
		Totals	0	11	45

Technical Delegate: BOPANNA Rohini (IND)

