

38th National Games (Men) 4 - 13 Feb 2025 Haridwar, Uttarakhand



Appointment Sheet - 7 February 2025

| Match # | Date | Time | Pool / C | Class | Pitch | | |
|----------------------|-----------------|-------------------------|----------|-------|-----------------------|------------|--|
| 10 | 07 Feb 2025 | 12:15 | Pool | В | Pi | ch 1 - VKH | |
| Team | Shirts | | Shorts | | Socks | GK Shirts | |
| Uttar Pradesh | ar Pradesh Blue | | Blue | | Blue | Green | |
| Haryana | Yellow | | Black | | Black | Black | |
| Umpires | AIY | AIYAPPA Harshith (IND) | | | SINGH Karandeep (IND) | | |
| Reserve Umpire | 5 | Singh Rajendra (IND) | | | | | |
| Scoring/Timing Judge | s J | JAWALE Rohan (IND) | | | KERKETTA Jayant (IND) | | |
| Technical Officer | Sir | Singh Vipul Kumar (IND) | | | | | |

| Match # | Date | Time | Pool / Cla | | ass | | Pitch |
|----------------------|-------------------------------------|-----------------------|------------|--------------------|--------------------|---------------|-----------|
| 11 | 07 Feb 2025 | 14:00 | | Pool | В | Pitch 1 - VKH | |
| Team | Shirts | | Shorts | | Socks | | GK Shirts |
| Uttarakhand | Black | k | | ck | | Black | Blue |
| Tamil Nadu | Yellow | , | | te | | Yellow | Grey |
| Umpires | Umpires CHANAMTHABAM Napoleon (IND) | | | SAHU Santosh (IND) | | | |
| Reserve Umpire | | Dubey Suraj (IND) | | | | | |
| Scoring/Timing Judge | es KE | KERKETTA Jayant (IND) | | | JAWALE Rohan (IND) | | |
| Technical Officer | | Yadav Vinod (IND) | | | | | |

| Match # | Date | Time | | Pool / Class | | Pitch | | |
|----------------------|-------------|-------------------------|--------|--------------|-------------------|------------|-------------|--|
| 12 | 07 Feb 2025 | 15:45 | | Pool | Pitch 1 - VKH | | tch 1 - VKH | |
| Team | Shirts | | Shorts | | Socks | | GK Shirts | |
| Punjab | Red | | Red | | Red | | Navy Blue | |
| Madhya Pradesh | Sky Blue | Sky | | Blue R | | Royal Blue | Orange | |
| Umpires | S | SINGH Gurbaj (IND) | | | RAWAT Mohit (IND) | | | |
| Reserve Umpire | 5 | Singh Rajendra (IND) | | | | | | |
| Scoring/Timing Judge | es Sir | Singh Vipul Kumar (IND) | | | Yadav Vinod (IND) | | | |
| Technical Officer | KE | KERKETTA Jayant (IND) | | | | | | |

Technical Delegate DEEP Shivlochak (IND)

