



## **Officials List**

Competition	38th National Games (Women)   Haridwar, Uttarakhand   Senior Womens Outdoor				
Location					
Туре					
Dates	4 - 13 Feb 2025				
Participants	Pool A	HRY / KTA / MPH / ODA / WB			
	Pool B JHD / MAP / MHA / MZM / UKH				
Appointment	Appointed By	Name	Nationality	UMP	VU
Technical Delegate	Hockey India	BOPANNA Rohini	IND		
Technical Officer	Hockey India	. Sandra S	IND		
	Hockey India	LAKRA Asrita	IND		
	Hockey India	RANI Sneha	IND		
	Hockey India	TANUJA Wangkheimayum	IND		
	Hockey India	VASITA Bhumika	IND		
Umpires Manager2	Hockey India	DEVI Durga	IND		
Umpire	Hockey India	AGARWAL Bhagyashree Pravin	IND	45	1
	Hockey India	AIYAPPA Harshith	IND		
	Hockey India	CHANAMTHABAM Napoleon	IND	4	
	Hockey India	DEVI Nisha	IND	98	3
	Hockey India	Dubey Suraj	IND		
	Hockey India	Neetu Kumari	IND	11	3
	Hockey India	POTNIS Rama	IND	92	13
	Hockey India	Rajesh Nileena	IND	26	12
	Hockey India	RAWAT Mohit	IND		
	Hockey India	SAHU Santosh	IND		
	Hockey India	SHARMA Shivani	IND	106	12
	Hockey India	SINGH Gurbaj	IND	12	
	Hockey India	SINGH Karandeep	IND		
	Hockey India	Singh Rajendra	IND		
	Hockey India	SINGH Sonali	IND	22	5
	Hockey India	WANKHEDE Ruchika	IND	91	6

