15th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2025 - Division 'A' 1 - 12 Mar 2025

Panchkula, Haryana



Appointment Sheet - 9 March 2025

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
38	09 Mar 2025	10:0	10:00 Quarter-F		inal 1	Pitch 1		
Team Shirts			Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY JHARKHAI	ND White	ĺ	White		Royal Blue		Neon Green	
HOCKEY MADHYA PRADESH Orange			Black		Black		Red	
Umpires SHARMA Shivani (IND)				PRAMANICK Oindrila (IND)				
Reserve/Video Umpir	e	SINGH Sonali (IND)				Deepa (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es Kr	Krishna Poornima (IND)			SHAHID Shadma (IND)			
Technical Officer		Rekha Menda (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
39	09 Mar 2025	15:00		Quarter-Final 2		Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY MAHARASHTRA Orange			Orange		Orange		Yellow	
HOCKEY KARNATAI	HOCKEY KARNATAKA Navy Blue		Navy Blue			Navy Blue	Green	
Umpires K.T. Lalhlimpuii (IND)		Neetu Kumari (IND)						
Reserve/Video Umpir	re F	Rajesh Nileena (IND)				DEVI Nisha (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es SI	SHAHID Shadma (IND)			Rekha Menda (IND)			
Technical Officer	A	Anoshka Dsouza (IND)						

Match #	Date	Date		Time Pool / Cla			Pitch	
40	09 Mar 2025	17:00		Quarter-F	inal 3	Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts	Shirts S		irts	Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY BENGAL	- White	White \		nite		White	Yellow	
HOCKEY MIZORAN	M Red	Bla		ıck	Red		Black	
Umpires		DEVI Nisha (IND)			SINGH Sonali (IND)			
Reserve/Video Umpii	re	Neetu Kumari (IND)				SHARMA Shivani (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	Rekha Menda (IND)			Anoshka Dsouza (IND)			
Technical Officer	Kr	Krishna Poornima (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Cla	ISS		Pitch		
41	09 Mar 2025	19:00		Quarter-Fi	nal 4		Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts				Socks		GK Shirts		
HOCKEY HARYAN	A Yellow		Black		Black		Pink With Black		
HOCKEY PUNJAB	White		White			White	Sky Blue		
Umpires		Deepa (IND)				Rajesh Nileena (IND)			
Reserve/Video Umpii	re PRA	PRAMANICK Oindrila (IND)				K.T. Lalhlimpuii (IND)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es A	Anoshka Dsouza (IND)			Krishna Poornima (IND)				
Technical Officer	SI	SHAHID Shadma (IND)							

Technical Delegate Anil Kumar PK (IND)

