

Officials List

Competition	15th Hockey India	a Senior Women National Championship	2025 - Division 'A'		
Location	Panchkula, Haryana Senior Womens Outdoor				
Туре					
Dates	1 - 12 Mar 2025				
Participants	Pool A	HAR / HOD / KAR			
	Pool B	MAH / MAN / PUN			
	Pool C	JHA / MIZ / UTN HBL / HMP / UPH			
	Pool D				
Appointment	Appointed By	Name	Nationality	UMP	VU
Technical Delegate	Hockey India	Anil Kumar PK	IND		
Umpires Manager	Hockey India	SINGH Virender	IND		
Technical Officer	Hockey India	Anoshka Dsouza	IND		
	Hockey India	Krishna Poornima	IND		
	Hockey India	Rekha Menda	IND		
	Hockey India	Sen Amrita	IND		
	Hockey India	SHAHID Shadma	IND		
	Hockey India	Vishnupriya B M	IND		
	Hockey India	Yazhini M Yalu Mohan	IND		
Umpire	Hockey India	Arathy S Unni	IND	4	3
	Hockey India	Deepa	IND	72	14
	Hockey India	DEVI Nisha	IND	98	3
	Hockey India	Gayatri Sanjay Lodha	IND	3	3
	Hockey India	K.T. Lalhlimpuii	IND	46	4
	Hockey India	KAUR Dharambir	IND	2	2
	Hockey India	Madhuri Rela	IND	13	3
	Hockey India	Neetu Kumari	IND	11	3
	Hockey India	PRAMANICK Oindrila	IND	21	10
	Hockey India	Rajesh Nileena	IND	26	12
	Hockey India	SHARMA Shivani	IND	106	12
	Hockey India	SINGH Sonali	IND	22	5

