## 15th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2025 - Division 'A' 4 - 15 Apr 2025 Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh



## Appointment Sheet - 12 April 2025

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
45	12 Apr 2025	10:00 Q		Quarter-F	inal 1	al 1 Pitch 1	
Team Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY MADHYA PRAD	<b>ESH</b> Red	Black		ıck	Black		Yellow
HOCKEY MAHARASH	TRA Orange	Wh		nite	Orange		Purple
Umpires DANGI Anand (IND)				PAL Sumit (IND)			
Reserve/Video Umpire KUMAR Asl			hwani (IND)		AIYAPPA Harshith (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	MARAN Mani (IND)			PATHAK Sandeep (IND)		
Technical Officer		KUMAR Rohit (IND)					

Match #	Date		Time		ass	Pitch		
46	12 Apr 2025	1	15:00 Quarter		inal 2	Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts	Shirts		Shorts		Socks	GK Shirts	
MANIPUR HOCKEY	Y Black		Bla	ack	Black		Sky Blue	
HOCKEY UNIT OF TAMIL N	ADU Yellow	Yellow		White		Yellow	Grey	
Umpires	Umpires AlYAPPA Harshith (IND)				DEEKSHITH S N (IND)			
Reserve/Video Umpir	re \	Vinayak Kumar (IND)				MOHITE Sumit (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es PA	PATHAK Sandeep (IND)			Khandkar Vinamra (IND)			
Technical Officer		SONI Vivek (IND)						

Match #	Date	Date		Pool / Class		Pitch		
47	12 Apr 2025	12 Apr 2025		Quarter-F	inal 3	Pitch 1		
Team	Team Shirts		Sho	orts	Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY HARYANA Sky Blue			Bla	Black		Black	Grey	
HOCKEY PUNJAE	KEY PUNJAB Red		Re	ed	Red		Orange	
Umpires	es JOSHI Deepak (IND)				RAJPUT Sourabh (IND)			
Reserve/Video Umpi	re K	KUMAR Suresh (IND)				DEEKSHITH S N (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es Kh	Khandkar Vinamra (IND)			KUMAR Rohit (IND)			
Technical Officer	N	MALIK Zeeshan (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
48	12 Apr 2025	19:0	19:00 Quart		inal 4	al 4 Pitch 1		
Team Shirts			Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
<b>UTTAR PRADESH HOC</b>	KEY Royal Blue	9	Royal Blue		Royal Blue		Purple	
HOCKEY KARNATAKA		Re		ed	Red		Purple	
Umpires SINGH Gu		INGH Gurba	aj (IND)		MOHITE Sumit (IND)		umit (IND)	
Reserve/Video Umpi	erve/Video Umpire Singh Rajend		ra (IND)			SINGH Karandeep (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es M	MALIK Zeeshan (IND)			MARAN Mani (IND)			
Technical Officer	SI	SINGH Balwinder (IND)						

Technical Delegate NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

