

## Individual Statistics - Penalty Cards

## Day 6 after 20 games played - April 15

## Sorted by Team - Shirt #

Team	Shirt #	Name		Red	Yellow	Green
HAR	2	Sumit (C)				1
HAR	4	DHAMI Boby Singh				1
HAR	5	Abhishek				1
HAR	10	Sanjay			1	· ·
HAR	11	MOR Mandeep			1	1
HBL	6	Advaith Nachappa K.M			1	· ·
HBL	15	Santosh Baxla				1
HMP	7	Love Kumar Kanojiya			1	1
HMP	8	RAJAWAT Sundram Singh				2
HMP	9	Ali Ahmad			1	
HMP	10	Yousuf Affan (C)			1	
HMP	10	Parmod				1
HMP	16	Arjun Sharma			1	-
HMP	17	KHAN Mohammad Zaid			-	2
HMP	19	Sayyad Niyaz Rahim				1
HOD	3	LAKRA Sunit				1
JHA	10	Atish Dodrai				1
KAR	10	RAHEEL Mohammed (C)			1	
KAR	37	Deekshith Ah			I	
		Deeksnith An Desh Poovaiah A.A				1
KAR	55					1
MAH	9	WALMIKI Yuvraj				1
MAH	10	SHARMA Rajat			1	1
MAH	16	Venkatesh Kenche				1
MAH	89	SHAH Taleb				1
MAH	90	GAWKAR Darshan Vibhav				1
MAH	92	Walmiki Devindar Sunil				1
MAN	12	Moirangthem Rabichandra Singh			1	1
MAN	15	Ningombam Jenjen Singh				1
MAN	18	SHARMA Nilakanta				1
PUD	4	S Asan Mohammed			1	1
PUD	10	IE Palangappa		1	1	
PUD	28	E. Yuvaraj (C)			1	
PUN	5	Singh Harjeet				1
PUN	6	SINGH Vikramjit			1	1
PUN	7	SINGH Pardeep			2	
PUN	8	SINGH Hardik (C)			1	1
PUN	14	HUNDAL Araijeet Singh				1
UPH	3	KUMAR Sumit				1
UPH	7	Ajeet Yadav				3
UPH	9	YADAV Manish				1
UPH	10	Rohit Singh Chauhan		1		1
UPH	13	Rajbhar Pawan		1	2	
UPH	15	Deep Atul		1	1	1
UPH	16	Manish Sahani		1	1	
UTN	3	Mareeswaran Sakthivel		1	1	
UTN	5	Karthi S		1		1
UTN	6	Naveen M				1
UTN	10	Sathish B		1		1
UTN	17	Murali Krishnan P		1		1
			Totals	1	22	41

Technical Delegate: NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

