15th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2025 - Division 'A' 4 - 15 Apr 2025 Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh



Officials List

		Officials List			
Competition	15th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2025 - Division 'A'				
Location	Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh				
Туре	Senior Mens Out	door			
Dates	4 - 15 Apr 2025				
Participants	Pool A	HMP / HOD / PUN			
	Pool B	HAR / JHA / MAH HBL / UPH / UTN			
	Pool C				
	Pool D KAR / MAN / PUD				
Appointment	Appointed By	Name	Nationality	UMP	VU
Technical Delegate	Hockey India	NAIK Digvijay Govindrao	IND		
Umpires Manager	Hockey India	SHARMA Satinder	IND		
Technical Officer	Hockey India	Khandkar Vinamra	IND		
	Hockey India	KUMAR Rohit	IND		
	Hockey India	MALIK Zeeshan	IND		
	Hockey India	MARAN Mani	IND		
	Hockey India	PATHAK Sandeep	IND		
	Hockey India	SINGH Balwinder	IND		
	Hockey India	SONI Vivek	IND		
Umpire	Hockey India	AIYAPPA Harshith	IND	39	17
	Hockey India	DANGI Anand	IND	70	12
	Hockey India	DEEKSHITH S N	IND	33	17
	Hockey India	Dubey Suraj	IND	18	3
	Hockey India	JOSHI Deepak	IND	59	11
	Hockey India	KUMAR Ashwani	IND	28	7
	Hockey India	KUMAR Sahil	IND	4	1
	<u> </u>	1.0.0.4.= 0		1	

KUMAR Suresh

MOHITE Sumit

SINGH Gurbaj

Singh Rajendra

Vinayak Kumar

RAJPUT Sourabh

SINGH Karandeep

Tariq Mohammad

PAL Sumit

Hockey India

IND

IND

IND

IND

IND

IND

IND

IND

IND

81

31

74

99

36

12

16

4

4

8

6

11

14

5

4

1

3

1