

Individual Statistics - Goal Scorers

Day 6 after 20 games played - April 15

Rank	Team	#	Player	FG	PC	PS	Goals
1	UPH	1	Sharda Nand Tiwari	0	2	4	6
2	PUN	31	SINGH Jugraj	1	3	1	5
3	HMP	9	Ali Ahmad	3	1	0	4
3	HAR	4	DHAMI Boby Singh	4	0	0	4
5	HAR	5	Abhishek	3	0	0	3
5	MAN	30	Cyril Lugun	0	3	0	3
5	PUN	14	HUNDAL Araijeet Singh	1	1	1	3
5	HAR	10	Sanjay	0	2	1	3
5	HMP	10	Yousuf Affan (C)	1	2	0	3
10	HMP	17	KHAN Mohammad Zaid	1	1	0	2
10	PUN	28	KULAR Jasjit Singh	2	0	0	2
10	UPH	11	Kushwaha Sourabh Anand	2	0	0	2
10	MAH	33	LALAGE Aditya	1	1	0	2
10	PUD	15	P Mahendran	0	2	0	2
10	HMP	20	Pratap Lakra	0	2	0	2
10	UPH	13	Rajbhar Pawan	1	1	0	2
10	HOD	30	Rohidas Amit (C)	0	1	1	2
10	KAR	6	Sheshe Gowda Bm	0	2	0	2
10	UPH	4	Shivam Anand	1	1	0	2
10	PUN	7	SINGH Pardeep	2	0	0	2
21	MAH	30	Aakib Rahim	1	0	0	1
21	MAN	29	Chinglensana Singh Kangujam (C)	0	1	0	1
21	UPH	15	Deep Atul	1	0	0	1
21	UPH	12	Faraz Mohd	0	1	0	1
21	KAR	17	Ganesh Majji	1	0	0	1
21	UTN	5	Karthi S	1	0	0	1
21	JHA	9	KERKETTA Prem	1	0	0	1
21	JHA	18	Kongari Joseph	1	0	0	1
21	HAR	12	Kuldeep	1	0	0	1
21	MAN	7	Laishram Dipu Singh	1	0	0	1
21	PUD	7	Manikandan M	1	0	0	1
21	HAR	3	Manjeet	1	0	0	1
21	HOD	34	Matiyas Dang	1	0	0	1
21	HMP	14	Mohit Karma	1	0	0	1
21	MAN	3	Moirangthem Dhananjoy Meetei	0	1	0	1
21	MAN	12	Moirangthem Rabichandra Singh	0	1	0	1
21	KAR	10	RAHEEL Mohammed (C)	0	1	0	1
21	KAR	5	Rahul C.J	1	0	0	1
21	PUD	17	Rajat Minz	0	1	0	1
21	HMP	3	Saddam Ahmad	1	0	0	1
21	JHA	2	Sem Munda	0	1	0	1
21	MAH	89	SHAH Taleb	1	0	0	1
21	MAN	18	SHARMA Nilakanta	0	0	1	1
21	JHA	8	Simon Bodra	0	1	0	1
21	PUN	2	SINGH Gursahibjit	1	0	0	1
21	PUN	5	Singh Harjeet	1	0	0	1
21	PUN	18	SINGH Jaskaran	1	0	0	1
21	PUN	13	SINGH Maninder	1	0	0	1
21	MAN	2	SINGH Thokchom Kingson	1	0	0	1
21	UPH	8	SINGH Uttam	1	0	0	1
21	HAR	2	Sumit (C)	1	0	0	1
21	PUD	11	T. Arun Kumar	0	0	1	1
21	MAH	92	Walmiki Devindar Sunil	0	0	1	1
21	MAH	9	WALMIKI Yuvraj	1	0	0	<u> </u>

Technical Delegate: NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)





Individual Statistics - Goal Scorers

Day 6 after 20 games played - April 15

Rank	Team	#	Player	FG	PC	PS	Goals
21	HOD	10	XESS Nilam Sanjeep	1	0	0	1
21	UPH	9	YADAV Manish	0	1	0	1
			Totals	47	34	11	92

Technical Delegate: NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

