## 15th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2025 - Division 'B' 4 - 15 Apr 2025 Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh



## **Appointment Sheet - 9 April 2025**

Match #	Date	Time P		Pool / Cl	ass		Pitch	
33	09 Apr 2025	07:00		Pool	Α		Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts	Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts		
HOCKEY CHANDIGA	RH Blue		Blue		Blue		Red	
HOCKEY UTTARAKHA	AND Yellow		Black		Black		Grey	
Umpires	PAL Sur	PAL Sumit (IND)			Vinayak Kumar (IND)			
Reserve/Video Umpire Tariq		ariq Moha	nammad (IND)			MOHITE Sumit (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	KUMAR Rohit (IND)			MALIK Zeeshan (IND)			
Technical Officer	Technical Officer MARAN Mani (IND)							

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
34	09 Apr 2025	0	08:45 Pool		A	Pitch 1		
Team	Team Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
TELANGANA HOCKEY Sky Blue			White			Blue	Pink	
HOCKEY ANDHRA PRAD	ANDHRA PRADESH Green White		Black		Green		Black	
Umpires KUMAR Ashwani (IND)				Singh Rajendra (IND)				
Reserve/Video Umpir	re \	Vinayak Kumar (IND)				AIYAPPA Harshith (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	SONI Vivek (IND)			PATHAK Sandeep (IND)			
Technical Officer	Kh	Khandkar Vinamra (IND)						

Match #	Date	T	ime	Pool / Class		Pitch		
35	09 Apr 2025	10:30		Pool	В		Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts	Shirts		Shorts		Socks	GK Shirts	
DELHI HOCKEY	DELHI HOCKEY Dark Blue		Dark Blue		Dark Blue	Yellow		
ASSAM HOCKEY	ASSAM HOCKEY Red		White			Black	Yellow	
Umpires	Umpires Dubey Suraj (IND)			KUMAR Sahil (IND)				
Reserve/Video Umpii	re S	Singh Rajendra (IND)				KUMAR Ashwani (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	MARAN Mani (IND)			SINGH Balwinder (IND)			
Technical Officer	PA	PATHAK Sandeep (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cl	ass	Pitch			
36	09 Apr 2025	13:00	13:00 Pool		Pitch 1			
Team Shirts		SI	Shorts		Socks	GK Shirts		
DADRA & NAGAR HAVELI AND DAMAN & DIU I	HOCKEY Black	В	Black		Black	Green		
KERALA HOCKEY	<b>Z</b> Red	White		Red		Yellow		
Umpires KUMAR Sure		UMAR Suresh (IND)		Tariq Mohammad (IND)				
Reserve/Video Umpire		KUMAR Sahil (IND)	AR Sahil (IND)			AIYAPPA Harshith (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es Kh	Khandkar Vinamra (IND)		KUMAR Rohit (IND)				
Technical Officer		SONI Vivek (IND)						

Technical Delegate NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

