15th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2025 - Division 'B' 4 - 15 Apr 2025 Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh



Player Awards

Day 6 after 20 games played - April 9

Match Awards

#	Match	Award	Player	Team
5	CHD v HAP (Pool A)	Player of the Match	Gurmukh Singh	HOCKEY CHANDIGARH
6	GOA v HUT (Pool A)	Player of the Match	Swapnil Haldankar (C)	GOANS HOCKEY
7	DEL v KER (Pool B)	Player of the Match	Govind Singh Bisht	DELHI HOCKEY
8	MIZ v ASH (Pool B)	Player of the Match	Abdul Qadir	ASSAM HOCKEY
13	CHD v TEL (Pool A)	Player of the Match	SINGH Bikramjit (GK)	HOCKEY CHANDIGARH
14	GOA v HAP (Pool A)	Player of the Match	Ayyaz Khan	GOANS HOCKEY
15	DEL v DDD (Pool B)	Player of the Match	Rawat Yogember	DELHI HOCKEY
16	MIZ v KER (Pool B)	Player of the Match	Shahanul Shafas Kv	KERALA HOCKEY
17	TEL v HUT (Pool A)	Player of the Match	Mohd Affan Khan	TELANGANA HOCKEY
18	DDD v ASH (Pool B)	Player of the Match	Sujin Laxman Jarupula (GK)	DADRA 8 NAGAR HAVELI AND DAWAN 8 DIU HOCKEY
23	CHD v GOA (Pool A)	Player of the Match	AMANDEEP	HOCKEY CHANDIGARH
24	HAP v HUT (Pool A)	Player of the Match	Deepak Singh Fartyal (C)	HOCKEY UTTARAKHAND
25	DEL v MIZ (Pool B)	Player of the Match	Govind Singh Bisht	DELHI HOCKEY
26	KER v ASH (Pool B)	Player of the Match	Rahman Talmeezur (GK)	ASSAM HOCKEY
27	GOA v TEL (Pool A)	Player of the Match	TALLA RAJU	TELANGANA HOCKEY
28	MIZ v DDD (Pool B)	Player of the Match	Sajal Saxena	DADRA & NAGAR HAIELI AND DAWAN & DU HOCKEY
33	CHD v HUT (Pool A)	Player of the Match	Deepak	HOCKEY CHANDIGARH
34	TEL v HAP (Pool A)	Player of the Match	AIYAPPA P R	TELANGANA HOCKEY
35	DEL v ASH (Pool B)	Player of the Match	Rohit	DELHI HOCKEY
36	DDD v KER (Pool B)	Player of the Match	HARI Vaishnav (GK)	KERALA HOCKEY

