

Individual Statistics - Penalty Cards

Day 6 after 20 games played - April 9

Sorted by Team - Shirt

Team	Shirt #	Name		Red	Yellow	Green
ASH	2	YADAV Pankaj Kumar			1	1
ASH	8	Kumar Manish				1
ASH	13	Madhujya Boruah				1
ASH	14	Pavan Dr				1
ASH	15	Abdul Qadir				1
ASH	18	Vipul Kumar Saini				1
ASH	19	Manish				1
CHD	3	AMANDEEP				1
CHD	5	SINGH Harmandeep			1	2
CHD	8	Gurmukh Singh				2
CHD	9	Krambir			1	1
CHD	12	Surinder				1
CHD	13	Captain Singh (C)				1
CHD	14	Deepak			1	
DDD	2	S Mohammed Yaseen				1
DDD	4	SINGH Komal				1
DDD	5	Patcha Tharun Kumar				2
DDD	8	PAWAR Ritesh Sham				1
DDD	11	Deepak Yadav			2	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
DDD	13	Pratyush Tiwari				1
DDD	14	Bs Surya				1
DDD	15	Ajithkumar M			1	· · ·
DEL	2	Rawat Yogember			· ·	1
DEL	5	Chetan Sharma				1
DEL	6	K Rohit				1
DEL	7	Nitin				1
DEL	10	Bhupender			1	· · ·
GOA	3	Hari Rama LS			1	1
GOA	8	Issub Sayyed				1
GOA	9	Abbusaliya Havaldar			1	1
GOA	10	Brendan Denoronha				1
GOA	11	Bhavin Kushalappa K. R				1
GOA	13	Ankit				1
GOA	17	Toshant				2
GOA	18	Subramani Ac (GK)			1	
HAP	4	RAMANA Balla Venkata				1
HAP	7	Kumar Ragipati Sandeep				1
HAP	10	Galla Siva Pramod			1	1
HAP	18	Venu Gorrela Gopal				1
HUT	4	Rupesh				1
HUT	9	Akshat Rawat				1
KER	4	Akshaykumar V				1
KER	5	Muhammed Siyas K (C)				1
KER	7	Nishanth M				1
KER	8	Akhil S				1
KER	9	Prajwal Ravi Bijawad				1
KER	17	Muhammed Ijas S				2
MIZ	6	Lalremdika (C)				1
TEL	6	Shaik Abdul Moiz (C)			1	1
TEL	8	TALLA RAJU				2
TEL	9	Mohd Affan Khan				1
TEL	12	Gajanand Hadse				1
L	·		Totals	0	13	53

Technical Delegate: NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

