

Individual Statistics - Goal Scorers

Day 6 after 20 games played - April 9

Rank	Team	#	Player	FG	PC	PS	Goals
1	DEL	2	Rawat Yogember	0	8	1	9
2	CHD	8	Gurmukh Singh	8	0	0	8
2	ASH	14	Pavan Dr	0	8	0	8
4	CHD	11	Mohit	0	7	0	7
5	KER	2	Shahanul Shafas Kv	6	0	0	6
6	TEL	10	AIYAPPA P R	5	0	0	5
6	DEL	12	Govind Singh Bisht	5	0	0	5
8	CHD	3	AMANDEEP	3	1	0	4
8	TEL	16	Venkatesh Telugu	0	4	0	4
10	CHD	14	Deepak	3	0	0	3
10	ASH	9	Mudassar Qureshi	3	0	0	3
10	DEL	15	Prashant	3	0	0	3
10	DEL	3	Rohit	2	1	0	3
10	GOA	15	Thrishul Ganapathi H	0	2	1	3
10	HAP	18	Venu Gorrela Gopal	0	3	0	3
16	HUT	11	Deepak Singh Fartyal (C)	2	0	0	2
16	CHD	4	Dilip Pal	1	1	0	2
16	GOA	8	Issub Sayyed	1	1	0	2
16	HAP	7	Kumar Ragipati Sandeep	0	2	0	2
16	MIZ	6	Lalremdika (C)	0	2	0	2
16	KER	3	M. Abbas Ali	1	1	0	2
16	TEL	9	Mohd Affan Khan	2	0	0	2
16	DEL	7	Nitin	1	1	0	2
16	DEL	17	Pardeep	2	0	0	2
16	TEL	11	Ram Kumar Vetti	2	0	0	2
16	DDD	6	Sajal Saxena	2	0	0	2
16	TEL	7	Singh Rohit	2	0	0	2
16	MIZ	16	Stalin Abilash C	2	0	0	2
16	HUT	8	Vishal Kumar	1	1	0	2
30	DEL	4	Amit	1	0	0	1
30	CHD	17	Ankush	0	1	0	1
30	DDD	7	Arvind Yadav (C)	1	0	0	1
30	HUT	6	Aswal Deepanshu	0	0	1	1
30	GOA	16	Ayyaz Khan	1	0	0	1
30	HAP	13	BOYA Siva	0	1	0	1
30	DDD	11	Deepak Yadav	1	0	0	1
30	DDD	3	Kunal Yadav	0	1	0	1
30	MIZ	9	Lalhriatkima	1	0	0	1
30	MIZ	5	Laimaikina	0	1	0	1
30	GOA	7	Mahadev Agni Naik	1	0	0	1
30	ASH	19	Manish	1 1	0	0	1
30	ASH	10	Mojammil Hoque	1	0	0	1
30	KER	7	Nishanth M	0	1	0	1
30	TEL	5	Peddinti Neeraj Kumar	1	0	0	1
30	DDD	13	Peddinii Neeraj Kumar Pratyush Tiwari	0	0	0 1	1
30	KER	13	Pratyush Tiwan Premkumar P	0	1	0	1
	HAP		RAMANA Balla Venkata	1			
30		4			0	0	1
30	DDD	2	S Mohammed Yaseen	1	0	0	1
30	KER	10	Sadhik Tk	0	1	0	1
30	GOA	2	Sahil Chari	1	0	0	1
30	CHD	7	SINGH Inderpal	1	0	0	1
30	DDD	4	SINGH Komal	1	0	0	1
30	CHD	6	SINGH Manjinder	0	1	0	1
30	CHD	10	SUNIL	1	0	0	1

Technical Delegate: NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)





Individual Statistics - Goal Scorers

Day 6 after 20 games played - April 9

Rank	Team	#	Player		FG	PC	PS	Goals
30	TEL	4	Surya Prakash Potluri		1	0	0	1
30	GOA	12	Swapnil Haldankar (C	;)	1	0	0	1
30	TEL	8	TALLA RAJU		1	0	0	1
30	ASH	2	YADAV Pankaj Kuma	r	1	0	0	1
30	DDD	16	YADAV Vijay		1	0	0	1
				Totals	77	51	4	132

Technical Delegate: NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

