15th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2025 - Division 'C' 4 - 15 Apr 2025 Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh



Appointment Sheet - 4 April 2025

Match #	Date	Time Pool / C		nss Pitch			
1	04 Apr 2025	07:00	Pool	A	Pitch 1		
Team	Team Shirts		Shorts	Socks	GK Shirts		
HOCKEY RAJ.	Orange		Black	Black	Yellow		
TRIPURA HOCKEY	Y Royal Blue)	White	0	Black		
Umpires		PAL Sumit (IND)			KUMAR Suresh (IND)		
Reserve/Video Umpi	re Ta	Tariq Mohammad (IND)			JOSHI Deepak (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es PA	PATHAK Sandeep (IND)			MARAN Mani (IND)		
Technical Officer		SONI Vivek (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time	Po	ool / Class	Pitch			
2	04 Apr 2025	04 Apr 2025 08:45 Pool A		Pitch 1				
Team	Team Shirts		Shorts		Socks	GK Shirts		
HOCKEY ARUNACH	AL White	Black			Black	Yellow		
HOCKEY JAMMU & KASH	MIR Orange		White	/hite White		Red White		
Umpires	Umpires Singh Rajendra (IND)				Tariq Mohammad (IND)			
Reserve/Video Umpir	re \	Vinayak Kumar (IND)			PAL Sumit (IND)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	MARAN Mani (IND)			MALIK Zeeshan (IND)			
Technical Officer	Kh	Khandkar Vinamra (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
3	04 Apr 2025	1	10:30 Poo		В	Pitch 1		
Team Shirts			Shorts		Socks GK Shi		GK Shirts	
CHHATTISGARH HOC	KEY White	Black		ack	Orange		Yellow	
HOCKEY GUJARA	T Royal Blu	ie Roya		l Blue	Royal Blue		Green	
Umpires Dubey Suraj (IND)			KUMAR Sahil (IND)					
Reserve/Video Umpii	e K	KUMAR Ashwani (IND)				DANGI Anand (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es S	SINGH Balwinder (IND)			SONI Vivek (IND)			
Technical Officer	P.	PATHAK Sandeep (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / C	lass	Pitch			
4	04 Apr 2025	13:00	Pool	Pool B Pite		Pitch 1		
Team Shirts			Shorts		Socks	GK Shirts		
HOCKEY HIMACHA	L Grey Blac	k	Black		Navy Blue	Red		
HOCKEY ASSOCIATION OF B	IHAR Sky Blue		Sky Blue	Black		Red		
Umpires	Umpires KUMAR Ashwani (IND)				Vinayak Kumar (IND)			
Reserve/Video Umpii	re SI	SINGH Karandeep (IND)			Dubey Suraj (IND)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es N	MALIK Zeeshan (IND)			Khandkar Vinamra (IND)			
Technical Officer		MARAN Mani (IND)						

Technical Delegate NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

