

## 7th Khelo India Youth Games 2025 (Men) 7 - 13 May 2025 Rajgir, Bihar



## **Individual Statistics - Goal Scorers**

## Day 5 after 16 games played - May 13

1 2 3 3 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5	PUB ODA ODA HRY UPR JHD HRY UPR PUB KTA UPR UPR KTA	15 10 16 12 9 16 9 8 7 9 9	SINGH Harshdeep Irengbam Rohit Singh Bilkan Oram Sunil Ali Shahrukh Jolen Topno Nishant Nitin Satyam Pandey SINGH Mandeep Suprith G Triloki Venvanshi	6 5 0 4 2 3 3 3 2 1	1 0 4 0 1 0 0 1 2	0 0 0 0 0 0 0	7 5 4 4 3 3 3 3
3 3 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5	ODA ODA HRY UPR JHD HRY UPR PUB KTA UPR	10 16 12 9 16 9 8 7 9 9	Irengbam Rohit Singh Bilkan Oram Sunil Ali Shahrukh Jolen Topno Nishant Nitin Satyam Pandey SINGH Mandeep Suprith G	5 0 4 2 3 3 2	4 0 1 0 0 0	0 0 0 0 0 0	4 4 3 3 3 3
3 3 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5	HRY UPR JHD HRY HRY UPR PUB KTA UPR	16 12 9 16 9 8 7 9 9	Bilkan Oram Sunil Ali Shahrukh Jolen Topno Nishant Nitin Satyam Pandey SINGH Mandeep Suprith G	0 4 2 3 3 2	0 1 0 0	0 0 0 0	4 4 3 3 3 3
3 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5	HRY UPR JHD HRY HRY UPR PUB KTA UPR	12 9 16 9 8 7 9 9	Sunil Ali Shahrukh Jolen Topno Nishant Nitin Satyam Pandey SINGH Mandeep Suprith G	4 2 3 3 2 1	1 0 0	0 0 0 0	3 3 3
5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5	UPR JHD HRY HRY UPR PUB KTA UPR	9 16 9 8 7 9 9	Ali Shahrukh Jolen Topno Nishant Nitin Satyam Pandey SINGH Mandeep Suprith G	2 3 3 2	1 0 0	0 0 0 0	3 3 3
5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5	JHD HRY HRY UPR PUB KTA UPR	16 9 8 7 9 9	Jolen Topno Nishant Nitin Satyam Pandey SINGH Mandeep Suprith G	3 3 2 1	0 0 1	0 0 0	3
5 5 5 5 5 5 5	HRY HRY UPR PUB KTA UPR UPR	9 8 7 9 9	Nishant Nitin Satyam Pandey SINGH Mandeep Suprith G	3 2 1	0	0	3
5 5 5 5 5 5	HRY UPR PUB KTA UPR UPR	8 7 9 9	Nitin Satyam Pandey SINGH Mandeep Suprith G	2	1	0	
5 5 5 5 5	UPR PUB KTA UPR UPR	7 9 9 14	Satyam Pandey SINGH Mandeep Suprith G	1			
5 5 5 5	PUB KTA UPR UPR	9 9 14	SINGH Mandeep Suprith G		_	()	3
5 5 5	KTA UPR UPR	9	Suprith G	0	0	0	3
5 5	UPR UPR	14	•	3	0	0	3
5	UPR		LITHOUL VONVONCHI	2	1	0	3
		10	Ujjwal Pal (C)	0	3	0	3
	NIA	10	Achaiah Mm	2	0	0	2
14	PUB		Bhushan Rohan	2			
		8			0	0	2
14	PUB	7	Charanjeet Singh	2	0	0	2
14	ODA	8	Deonath Nanwar	1	0	1	2
14	MAP	8	Harish Singh Leitanthem	2	0	0	2
14	KTA	5	Hrithik Aiyappa K.D	0	2	0	2
14	ODA	3	Lakra Ritik	2	0	0	2
14	KTA	11	Lithu R	2	0	0	2
14	PUB	13	Manmeet Singh Rai (C)	0	1	1	2
14	JHD	9	Rohit Tirkey (C)	0	0	2	2
14	PUB	16	SINGH Jagjit	2	0	0	2
14	HRY	11	Vinay	0	2	0	2
14	ODA	2	Yojin Minz	1	1	0	2
14	MAP	7	Yumkham Bidyananda Singh	1	1	0	2
28	HRY	5	Amit	1	0	0	1
28	ODA	15	Amit Kiro	0	1	0	1
28	ODA	6	Aniket Kandulna	1	0	0	1
28	HRY	10	Ankush	1	0	0	1
28	ODA	4	Barla Bishal	1	0	0	1
28	ODA	7	Deepak Pradhan (C)	1	0	0	1
28	PUB	17	Diljeet Singh	0	1	0	1
28	HRY	3	Harpal	1	0	0	1
28	HRY	6	Jitender	1	0	0	1
28	JHD	13	Kongari Anmol	1	0	0	1
28	MAP	6	Lisham Max Singh	1	0	0	1
28	ODA	9	Mohan Krishna	1	0	0	1
28	MAP	10	Ningombam Amarjit Singh	1	0	0	1
28	HRY	7	Nitin	0	1	0	1
28	UPR	11	Pal Abhijit	1	0	0	1
28	HRY	4	Pankaj Sharma (C)	1 1	0	0	1
28	HRY	15	Shubhdeep Singh	0	1	0	1
28	PUB			1	0		
		3	Singh Gursimranpreet			0	1
28	PUB	4	Singh Jashanpreet	1	0	0	1
28	PUB	5	SINGH Yuvraj	1	0	0	1
28	KTA	16	Tanish Ramesh Hulakund	0	1	0	1
28	JHD	6	Topno Ganga	0	1	0	1
28	KTA	18	Vishwajith K.V Totals	0 <b>67</b>	27	0 <b>4</b>	98

Altiusrt