

15th Hockey India Sub Junior Women National Championship 2025 - Division 'B' 3 - 14 Jul 2025

Ranchi, Jharkhand



Appointment Sheet - 4 July 2025

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
10	04 Jul 2025	11:15		Pool	Α	Pitch 1 - MGH	
Team	Team Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts
HOCKEY KARNATAI	(A Yellow		Black		Blue		Light Green
HOCKEY UTTARAKHAND Orange			Black		Black		Sky Blue
Umpires	Umpires DUBEY Priya (IND)			Laxmi Ekka (IND)			
Reserve/Video Umpir	e S	SINGH Damini (IND)			Anjali Shaw (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	Paul Ananya (IND)			Kumari Puja (IND)		
Technical Officer		Jaishri Humne (IND)					

Match #	Date	Date		Pool / Class		Pitch		
11	04 Jul 2025	13:00		Pool	A	Pit	ch 1 - MGH	
Team	Shirts	Shirts		Skirts		Socks	GK Shirts	
MANIPUR HOCKE	MANIPUR HOCKEY White		Bla	ack		White	Yellow	
KERALA HOCKEY	' Royal Blue	Royal Blue		Dark Blue		Dark Blue	Red	
Umpires	Umpires Anjali Shaw (IND)				NIRMALKAR Geetanjali (IND)			
Reserve/Video Umpii	re e	Laxmi Ekka (IND)				Sunita Shaw (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	YADAV Pooja (IND)			TIRKEY Anisha (IND)			
Technical Officer	F	Pratima Tirkey (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
12	04 Jul 2025	14:4	14:45 Pool		В	Pitch 1 - MGH		
Team Shirts			Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY GUJARA	Γ Sky Blue	Black			Black	Orange		
HOCKEY UNIT OF TAMIL N	MIL NADU Yellow		Dark Blue			0	Green	
Umpires	Umpires Sunita Shaw (IND)				SINGH Damini (IND)			
Reserve/Video Umpir	e >	XALXO Nomita (IND)				SONU (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es T	TIRKEY Anisha (IND)			Paul Ananya (IND)			
Technical Officer		Rawat Saloni (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class		Pitch		
13	04 Jul 2025	16:30	16:30 Pool		Pitch 1 - MGH		
Team Shirts		S	Skirts		Socks	GK Shirts	
CHHATTISGARH HOC	KEY White	В	Black		White	Yellow	
HOCKEY BENGAL Royal Blue		e Roy	Royal Blue		loyal Blue	Red	
Umpires XALXO Nomita (IND)				KUMARI Shivani (IND)			
Reserve/Video Umpire NIRMALKAR G		IALKAR Geetanjali (INI	D)	Sonam Tiwari (IND)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es l	Pratima Tirkey (IND)			Rawat Saloni (IND)		
Technical Officer		Kumari Puja (IND)					

Technical Delegate D'SOUZA Januarita (IND)

