

8th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2018 (B Division) 7 - 21 Jan 2018 Imphal, Manipur



Appointment Sheet - 10 January 2018

Match #	Date		Time	Pool / Cl	ass		Pitch
17	10 Jan 2018	(07:30	Pool	D	HS - Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts	Shorts		orts		Socks	GK Shirts
HOCKEY UNIT OF TAMIL N	ADU						
SPORTS AUTHORITY OF GUJARAT – HOCKEY A	CADEMY						
Umpires YA		ADAV Tarun (IND)			JHA Rajkumar (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	NIR	MALKAR	Rajesh (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es					Negi Amar	Singh (IND)
Technical Officer	SI	NGH Balv	vinder (IND)				

Match #	Date		Time	Pool / Cl	ass		Pitch
18	10 Jan 2018	0	9:00	Pool	D	HS - Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Sho	orts		Socks	GK Shirts
MANIPUR HOCKEY	1						
HOCKEY GUJARA	Γ						
Umpires SAINI Amit (IND)				NIRMALKAR	Rajesh (IND)		
Reserve Umpire		JHA Rajku	mar (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es MU	MURUGAPPAN PL (IND)			DEEP Shivle	ochak (IND)	
Technical Officer	G/	AUTAM An	nitabh (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cl	ass	Pitch	
19	10 Jan 2018	11:00	Pool	E HS - Pitch 1		Pitch 1
Team	Shirts		Shorts	Socks		GK Shirts
HOCKEY PUDUCHER	RRY					
HOCKEY BIHAR						
Umpires YAMEEN Mohd (IN		AMEEN Mohd (IND)			SINGH Saura	av (IND)
Reserve Umpire	K	KUMAR Manish (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es GA	GAUTAM Amitabh (IND)			MURUGAPPAN	I PL (IND)
Technical Officer	DI	EEP Shivlochak (IND)				

Tournament Director SOKHI HS (IND)





8th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2018 (B Division) 7 - 21 Jan 2018 Imphal, Manipur



Appointment Sheet - 10 January 2018

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Clas	SS	Pitch	
22	10 Jan 2018	11:00	Pool A	SA	AIKL - Pitch 2	
Team	Shirts	S	horts	Socks	GK Shirts	
ASSAM HOCKEY						
SPORTS AUTHORITY OF II	NDIA					
Umpires	CHANA	CHANAMTHABAM Napoleon (IND)		LISHAM Ranachandra (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	· ·	YADAV Tarun (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es			SINGH Bal	winder (IND)	
Technical Officer	N	Negi Amar Singh (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	3	Pitch	
21	10 Jan 2018	13:00	Pool A	H	IS - Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts	S	Shorts	Socks	GK Shirts	
CENTRAL SECRETAR	RIAT					
TRIPURA HOCKEY	1					
Umpires		PAL Sumit (IND)		KUMAR Deepak (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	MOIF	ANTHEM Bronson (IN	ID)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es GA	UTAM Amitabh (IND)		DEEP Shivl	ochak (IND)	
Technical Officer	ML	MURUGAPPAN PL (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time Poo		lass		Pitch	
20	10 Jan 2018	15:00	Pool	E	HS - Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts	Shorts			Socks	GK Shirts	
BENGALURU HOCKEY ASSOCIA	ATION						
GOANS HOCKEY							
Umpires K		UMAR Manish (IND)	MOIRANTHEM Bronson (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	Reserve Umpire SINGF		H Saurav (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	Scoring/Timing Judges Negi Amar		Singh (IND)		SINGH Balwinder (IND)		
Technical Officer							

Tournament Director SOKHI HS (IND)

