

## 8th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2018 (B Division) 7 - 21 Jan 2018 Imphal, Manipur



## Appointment Sheet - 13 January 2018

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cl	ass	Pitch		
36	13 Jan 2018	07:30	Pool	D	HS - Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts		Shorts	Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY UNIT OF TAMIL N	NADU						
MANIPUR HOCKE	Υ						
Umpires		PAL Sumit (IND)			KUMAR Manish (IND)		
Reserve Umpire		YADAV Tarun (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judges MUF		URUGAPPAN PL (IN	RUGAPPAN PL (IND)		Negi Amar Singh (IND)		
Technical Officer SINGH Balwind		INGH Balwinder (INI	D)				

Match #	Date	Time Pool / Cl		;	Pitch	
37	13 Jan 2018	09:00	Pool D	Н	S - Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts	S	horts	Socks	GK Shirts	
SPORTS AUTHORITY OF GUJARAT – HOCKEY A	CADEMY					
HOCKEY GUJARA	Т					
Umpires	LISH	AM Ranachandra (IN	D)	SINGH Saurav (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	NIR	MALKAR Rajesh (IND	)			
Scoring/Timing Judges				GAUTAM Ar	mitabh (IND)	
Technical Officer	DI	EEP Shivlochak (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	S	Pitch		
38	13 Jan 2018	11:00	Pool E	ŀ	IS - Pitch 1		
Team Shirts		Shorts		Socks	GK Shirts		
HOCKEY PUDUCHER	RRY						
BENGALURU HOCKEY ASSOCIA	ATION						
Umpires	NIR	NIRMALKAR Rajesh (IND)			YAMEEN Mohd (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	CHANA	CHANAMTHABAM Napoleon (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es ML	MURUGAPPAN PL (IND)		SINGH Balwinder (IND)			
Technical Officer							

**Tournament Director** SOKHI HS (IND)





## 8th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2018 (B Division) 7 - 21 Jan 2018 Imphal, Manipur

## Appointment Sheet - 13 January 2018

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cl	ass	Pitch	
40	13 Jan 2018	13:00	Pool	A	HS - Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts	S	horts	Socks	GK Shirts	
SPORTS AUTHORITY OF II	NDIA					
TRIPURA HOCKEY	Y					
Umpires		ANTHEM Bronson (II	ID)	YADAV Tarun (IND)		
Reserve Umpire KI		UMAR Deepak (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	Scoring/Timing Judges DEEP S			Negi Amar Singh (IND)		
Technical Officer	G/	GAUTAM Amitabh (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla	ass	Pitch	
39	13 Jan 2018	15:00	Pool	E	HS - Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts	S	horts	Socks GK Shirts		GK Shirts
HOCKEY BIHAR						
GOANS HOCKEY						
Umpires	Umpires SAINI Amit (IND)		CHANAMTHABAM Napoleon (IND)			
Reserve Umpire		JHA Rajkumar (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es			SINGH Balwinder (IND)		
Technical Officer	ML	IRUGAPPAN PL (IND)				

**Tournament Director** SOKHI HS (IND)

