



Appointment Sheet - 15 January 2018

Match #	Date	Time	Pool	Class	Pitch	
47	15 Jan 2018	07:30	:30 Pool F		H	S - Pitch 1
Team	Shirts		Shorts		Socks	GK Shirts
HOCKEY HIMACHA	\L					
PUNJAB NATIONAL B	ANK					
Umpires MOIR		ANTHEM Brons	on (IND)		LISHAM Rana	chandra (IND)
Reserve Umpire	Y	AMEEN Mohd (II	ND)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es ML	IRUGAPPAN PL	PAN PL (IND)		Negi Amar Singh (IND)	
Technical Officer	GA	GAUTAM Amitabh (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
48	15 Jan 2018	09:00		Pool F		HS - Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts	Shorts		orts	Socks		GK Shirts
HOCKEY MADHYA BHA	RAT						
KERALA HOCKEY							
Umpires KUI		JMAR Manish (IND)				SAINI Ar	nit (IND)
Reserve Umpire		YADAV Ta	arun (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es Sl	SINGH Balw				DEEP Shive	ochak (IND)
Technical Officer							

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
50	15 Jan 2018	1	1:00	Pool G		HS - Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts
MAJOR PORT SPORTS CONTROL B	BOARD						
HOCKEY RAJASTH	AN						
Umpires	SINGH Saurav (IND)				KUMAR De	epak (IND)	
Reserve Umpire	Y	YAMEEN M		Mohd (IND)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es N	Negi Amar		Singh (IND)		GAUTAM Ar	nitabh (IND)
Technical Officer	D	DEEP Shivle		ochak (IND)			







Appointment Sheet - 15 January 2018

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
51	15 Jan 2018	13:0	00	Pool H		HS - Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Shorts			Socks	GK Shirts
HOCKEY COORG							
BENGAL HOCKEY ASSOCIA	TION						
Umpires	Umpires CHANAMTHABAM Napoleon (IND)		ND)		NIRMALKAR	Rajesh (IND)	
Reserve Umpire		PAL Sumit (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es					SINGH Balv	vinder (IND)
Technical Officer	ML	MURUGAPPAN PL (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch	
49	15 Jan 2018	15:00	Pool G	Sp-Au-Of	-In-Kh-Le - Pitch 1
Team	Shirts	SI	norts	Socks	GK Shirts
HOCKEY MAHARASH	TRA				
DELHI HOCKEY					
Umpires					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es				
Technical Officer					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
52	15 Jan 2018	15:00		Pool I			HS - Pitch 1	
Team	Team Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY UTTARAKHA	AND							
HOCKEY JAMMU & KASH	IMIR							
Umpires	J	JHA Rajkumar (IND)				PAL Sur	nit (IND)	
Reserve Umpire	Reserve Umpire LISHAI		AM Ranachandra (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es N	egi Amar Singh	Singh (IND)			DEEP Shivle	ochak (IND)	
Technical Officer	SI	SINGH Balwinder (IND)						

