



Officials List						
Competition	8th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2018 (B Division)					
Location	Imphal, Manipur					
Туре	Senior Mens Out	enior Mens Outdoor				
Dates	7 - 21 Jan 2018					
Participants	Pool A	ASH / CSE / SAI / TEL / TRI				
	Pool B	CNB / CSF / HAP / VHA				
	Pool C	CHA / FCI / HMP / SSB				
	Pool D	GUJ / MAN / SAG / UTN				
	Pool E	BIH / GOA / HBN / PUD				
	Pool F	HHP / HMB / KER / PNB				
	Pool G	DEL / MAH / MPS / RAJ				
	Pool H	BHA / HCO / HJK / HUT				
Appointment	Appointed By	Name	Nationality	UMP	VU	
Tournament Director	Hockey India	SOKHIHS	IND			
Umpires Manager	Hockey India	SHARMA Ripudaman	IND			
Technical Officer	Hockey India	MURUGAPPAN PL	IND			
Judge	Hockey India	DEEP Shivlochak	IND			
	Hockey India	GAUTAM Amitabh	IND			
	Hockey India	Negi Amar Singh	IND			
	Hockey India	NGAIRANGBAM Thaba	IND			
	Hockey India	SHARMA Shivakumar	IND			
	Hockey India	SINGH Balwinder	IND			
Assistant Umpires Manager	Hockey India	SINGH Virender	IND			
Umpire	Hockey India	CHANAMTHABAM Napoleon	IND	79	1	
	Hockey India	JHA Rajkumar	IND	44	3	
	Hockey India	KHADANGBAM Dhaneshwar	IND			
	Hockey India	KUMAR Deepak	IND	9		
	Hockey India	KUMAR Manish	IND	21		
	Hockey India	LISHAM Ranachandra	IND	8		
	Hockey India	MOIRANTHEM Bronson	IND	31		
	Hockey India	NIRMALKAR Rajesh	IND	26		
	Hockey India	PAL Sumit	IND	74	11	
	Hockey India	SAINI Amit	IND	28		
	Hockey India	SINGH Saurav	IND	27		
	Hockey India	YADAV Tarun	IND	46		
	Hockey India	YAMEEN Mohd	IND	12		

Tournament Director: SOKHI HS (IND)

