

## 8th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2018 (B Division) 26 Jan - 4 Feb 2018

Ranchi, Jharkhand



## Appointment Sheet - 30 January 2018

Match #	Date	Time Po		ass	Pitch	
31	30 Jan 2018	07:30 M 31			ATHSJ	
Team	Shirts	Skirts		Socks	GK Shirts	
HOCKEY BIHAR						
HOCKEY PUDUCHER	RRY					
Umpires	Umpires B Nanaiah (IND)		TIWARI Archana (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	WA	NKHEDE Ruchika (INI	D)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	LAL Michael (IND)		RAGHUVANSHI Vandana (IND)		
Technical Officer		KINNY Danny (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / C	lass		Pitch
32	30 Jan 2018	09:00	M 32	2 AT		ATHSJ
Team	Shirts	Shirts Skirts			Socks GK Shirts	
KERALA HOCKEY	7					
HOCKEY GUJARA	Т					
Umpires	D	DAGAR Nirmala (IND)			PRADHAN	Manoj (IND)
Reserve Umpire	BA	ASSHA Sharmin (IN	D)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	LAKRA Asrita (IND)	srita (IND)		RAO Ra	ıvi (IND)
Technical Officer	E	BATHLA Sonia (IND	)			

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla	ISS	Pitch
33	30 Jan 2018	10:30	M 33		ATHSJ
Team	Shirts	S	kirts	Socks	GK Shirts
BENGAL HOCKEY ASSOCIA	TION				
GOANS HOCKEY					
Umpires <b>DEVI N</b>		DEVI Nisha (IND)		MGP Pradeep (IND)	
Reserve Umpire		Suman (IND)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es KE	KERKETTA Jayant (IND)		XAV	IER Arnold (IND)
Technical Officer	F	RIZWAN Mohd (IND)			

**Tournament Director** BHATIA Davinder (IND)





## 8th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2018 (B Division) 26 Jan - 4 Feb 2018

Ranchi, Jharkhand



## Appointment Sheet - 30 January 2018

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cl	ass	Pitch	
34	30 Jan 2018	15:00 M 34		ļ l	ATHSJ	
Team	Shirts	Skirts		Socks	GK Shirts	
SPORTS AUTHORITY OF GUJARAT – HOCKEY A	CADEMY					
HOCKEY JAMMU & KASH	IMIR					
Umpires KUMAR B		(UMAR Bhim (IND)	Bhim (IND)		DUTTA Archana (IND)	
Reserve Umpire	KHIA	NGTE Lalremruati (II	alremruati (IND)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es E	BATHLA Sonia (IND		LAL Michael (IND)		
Technical Officer		RAO Ravi (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time P		Pool / Cl	Class		Pitch	
35	30 Jan 2018	1	16:30 M 35		j	ATHSJ		
Team	Shirts		Skirts			Socks GK Sh		
MANIPUR HOCKE	Υ							
VIDARBHA HOCKEY ASSOCIA	TION							
Umpires		SINGH Neha (IND)				BALMIKI A	desh (IND)	
Reserve Umpire		. Seema (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	LAKRA Asrita (IND)				RAGHUVANSH	l Vandana (IND)	
Technical Officer		XAVIER Arnold (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Clas	SS	Pitch
36	30 Jan 2018	18:00	M 36		ATHSJ
Team	Shirts		kirts	Socks	GK Shirts
SPORTS AUTHORITY OF II	NDIA				
CENTRAL RESERVE POLICE FO	ORCE				
Umpires POTNIS Rama (IND)			Mohanty Nishan Jyoti (IND)		
Reserve Umpire		B Nanaiah (IND)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es KE	RKETTA Jayant (IND)		RIZWAN Mohd (IND)	
Technical Officer		KINNY Danny (IND)			

**Tournament Director** BHATIA Davinder (IND)

