

8th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2018 (A Division) 1 - 11 Feb 2018 Ranchi, Jharkhand



		Officials List			
Competition	8th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2018 (A Division)				
Location	Ranchi, Jharkhand				
Туре	Senior Womens Outdoor				
Dates	1 - 11 Feb 2018				
Participants	Pool A	CHA / MHA / PUN / RSP / UTN			
	Pool B	BHO / HAR / HHM / KAR / ODI			
	Pool C	ASH / GAN / HMP / MPA / RAJ			
	Pool D	AIU / HCO / MAH / THA / UPH			
Appointment	Appointed By	Name	Nationality	UMP	VU
Tournament Director	Hockey India	BHATIA Davinder	IND		
Umpires Manager	Hockey India	KISHORE Vijay	IND		
Technical Officer	Hockey India	BATHLA Sonia	IND		
	Hockey India	KINNY Danny	IND		
	Hockey India	RAGHUVANSHI Vandana	IND		
Judge	Hockey India	KERKETTA Jayant	IND		
	Hockey India	LAKRA Asrita	IND		
	Hockey India	LAL Michael	IND		
	Hockey India	RAO Ravi	IND		
	Hockey India	RIZWAN Mohd	IND		
	Hockey India	XAVIER Arnold	IND		
Umpire	Hockey India	. Seema	IND	11	
	Hockey India	B Nanaiah	IND	14	5
	Hockey India	BALMIKI Adesh	IND	17	
	Hockey India	BASSHA Sharmin	IND	32	
	Hockey India	DAGAR Nirmala	IND	10	
	Hockey India	DEVI Nisha	IND	98	3

DUTTA Archana

KUMAR Bhim

MGP Pradeep

POTNIS Rama

SINGH Neha

Suman

PRADHAN Manoj

TIWARI Archana

WANKHEDE Ruchika

KHIANGTE Lalremruati

Mohanty Nishan Jyoti

Hockey India

IND

14

19

10

8

11

92

10

42

52

66

91

13

1

6