

8th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2018 (A Division) 15 - 25 Mar 2018

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh



Officials List

		Officials List					
Competition	8th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2018 (A Division)						
Location	Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh						
Туре	Senior Mens Outdoor						
Dates	15 - 25 Mar 2018						
Participants	Pool A	BHO / MPA / ODI / RSP / UPH					
	Pool B	AIR / GAN / HAR / PSB / THA					
	Pool C	KAR / MHA / PSP / PUN / SSC					
	Pool D	AIU / CAG / CHD / CRP / NAM					
Appointment	Appointed By	Name	Nationality	UMP	VU		
Tournament Director	Hockey India	SOKHIHS	IND				
Umpires Manager	Hockey India	SRIVASTAVA Avinash	IND				
Technical Officer	Hockey India	MURUGAPPAN PL	IND				
	Hockey India	SINGH Gurmeet	IND				
Judge	Hockey India	KALE Vivek	IND				
	Hockey India	RAO Ravi	IND				
	L la alcac India	CLIADMA Courabb	IND				

Umpires Manager	Hockey India	SRIVASTAVA Avinash	IND		
Technical Officer	Hockey India	MURUGAPPAN PL	IND		
	Hockey India	SINGH Gurmeet	IND		
Judge	Hockey India	KALE Vivek	IND		
	Hockey India	RAO Ravi	IND		
	Hockey India	SHARMA Saurabh	IND		
Umpire	Hockey India	CHANAMTHABAM Napoleon	IND	79	1
	Hockey India	DANGI Anand	IND	70	12
	Hockey India	JHA Rajkumar	IND	44	3
	Hockey India	JOSHI Deepak	IND	59	11
	Hockey India	KUMAR Anil	IND	30	
	Hockey India	KUMAR Manish	IND	21	
	Hockey India	KUMAR Suresh	IND	81	8
	Hockey India	MUTHAPPA Keerthi	IND	25	
	Hockey India	NIRMALKAR Rajesh	IND	26	
	Hockey India	PAL Sumit	IND	74	11
	Hockey India	RAJPUT Sourabh	IND	99	14
	Hockey India	SAINI Amit	IND	28	
	Hockey India	SHAIKH Javed	IND	47	2
	Hockey India	SINGH Virender	IND	5	
	Hockey India	YADAV Tarun	IND	46	
	Hockey India	YAMEEN Mohd	IND	12	