## 8th Hockey India Junior Men National Championships 2018 (B Division) 21 - 28 Apr 2018 Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh



# Appointment Sheet - 21 April 2018

Match #	Date		Time	Pool / Cl	ass		Pitch
1	21 Apr 2018		11:30	M1		Pitch - 1 - Pitch 1	
Team	S	nirts	Sh	orts		Socks	GK Shirts
HOCKEY MADHYA BHA	RAT						
NAMDHARI XI							
Umpires		MGP Pra	deep (IND)			EKKA Ra	jen (IND)
Reserve Umpire		SHER Ta	brez (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	CHAUDHARY Rajesh (IND)			MALIK Zee	shan (IND)	
Technical Officer		HUSSAIN	Khalid (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
5	21 Apr 2018	11	1:30	M5	HG-N		MP - Pitch 2
Team	Shirts		Sho	orts	Socks		GK Shirts
HOCKEY COORG							
TRIPURA HOCKEY	1						
Umpires		SINGH Mo	hit (IND)			MOIRANTHEM	Bronson (IND)
Reserve Umpire	PA	SERIYA Pra	aveen (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es SI	SINGH Balwinder (IND)		Roshan Rabbi (IND)		abbi (IND)	
Technical Officer	F	RIZWAN Mo	ohd (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class		Pitch
8	21 Apr 2018	11:30	M8	AT-	SAI - Pitch 3
Team	Shirts	Sh	norts	Socks	GK Shirts
HOCKEY MADHYA PRAD	ESH				
HOCKEY ANDAMAN & NICC	DBAR				
Umpires					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es				
Technical Officer					

Match #	Date	Time Poo		lass		Pitch
2	21 Apr 2018	15:00	M2	Pitch - 1 - Pitch		h - 1 - Pitch 1
Team	Shirts		Shorts	Socks		GK Shirts
HOCKEY JAMMU & KASH	IMIR					
HOCKEY MIZORAI	VI .					
Umpires	9	SHER Tabrez (IN	ID)		MADHAVAN S	Greeram (IND)
Reserve Umpire		EKKA Rajen (INI	D)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es H	HUSSAIN Khalid (IND)		CHAUDHARY Rajesh (IND)		' Rajesh (IND)
Technical Officer	N	MALIK Zeeshan (IND)				

**Tournament Director** GOUR Manish (IND)



## 8th Hockey India Junior Men National Championships 2018 (B Division) 21 - 28 Apr 2018 Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh



## Appointment Sheet - 21 April 2018

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cl	ass	Pitch	
6	21 Apr 2018	15:00	M6		HG-MP - Pitch 2	
Team	Shirts		Shorts	Socks	Socks	
HOCKEY PUDUCHER	RRY					
HOCKEY GUJARA	Г					
Umpires	PAS	SERIYA Praveen (	IND)		KUMAR B	Shim (IND)
Reserve Umpire	K	UMAR Bignesh (IN	UMAR Bignesh (IND)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es S	SINGH Balwinder (IND)			Roshan R	abbi (IND)
Technical Officer	l l	RIZWAN Mohd (INI	D)			

Match #	Date	Time Po		lass		Pitch
9	21 Apr 2018	15:00	M9	M9 AT-SAI - Pi		I - Pitch 3
Team	Shirts		Shorts	Socks		GK Shirts
SPORTS AUTHORITY OF GUJARAT – HOCKEY A	CADEMY					
PUNJAB NATIONAL BA	ANK					
Umpires	KI	JMAR Sanjeev (IND		Ma	arndi Parames	swar (IND)
Reserve Umpire	GO	WDA K Prieyash (IND	))			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es Sir	Singh Vipul Kumar (IND)		VIKRAM Sunil Kumar (IND)		ımar (IND)
Technical Officer	>	XAVIER Arnold (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla	ISS	Pitch
10	21 Apr 2018	16:30	M10		AT-SAI - Pitch 3
Team	Shirts	S	horts	Socks	GK Shirts
ASSAM HOCKEY					
HOCKEY HIM					
Umpires	KU	JMAR Sanjeev (IND)		GOWDA I	C Prieyash (IND)
Reserve Umpire	Ma	ndi Parameswar (IND	)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es Sir	Singh Vipul Kumar (IND)		VIKRAM S	Sunil Kumar (IND)
Technical Officer	>	(AVIER Arnold (IND)			

Match #	Date		Time	Pool / Cla	ass		Pitch	
3	21 Apr 2018	1	16:30	M3	Pitch -		- 1 - Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Sho	orts	Socks		GK Shirts	
TELANGANA HOCK	EY							
GOANS HOCKEY								
Umpires	Moha	anty Nish	an Jyoti (IND	)		QURESHI R	ameez (IND)	
Reserve Umpire		SHER Tab	orez (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es H	HUSSAIN Khalid (IND)				MALIK Zee	shan (IND)	
Technical Officer	CHA	UDHARY	' Rajesh (IND)					

**Tournament Director** GOUR Manish (IND)



## 8th Hockey India Junior Men National Championships 2018 (B Division) 21 - 28 Apr 2018 Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh



## Appointment Sheet - 21 April 2018

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
7	21 Apr 2018	16	6:30	M7	HG-MP - Pitch 2		MP - Pitch 2
Team	Shirts		Sho	orts	Socks GK		GK Shirts
HOCKEY UTTARAKHA	AND						
ANDHRA HOCKEY ASSOCIA	TION						
Umpires	K	UMAR Bign	nesh (IND)			MOIRANTHEM	Bronson (IND)
Reserve Umpire		KUMAR Bh	im (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es S	SINGH Balwinder (IND)				Roshan Rabbi (IND)	
Technical Officer		RIZWAN Mohd (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / C	ass	Pitch	
4	21 Apr 2018	18:00	18:00 M4		Pitch - 1 - Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Shorts	Socks		GK Shirts
HOCKEY RAJASTH	AN					
VIDARBHA HOCKEY ASSOCIA	TION					
Umpires	ı	MGP Pradeep (IND)			MADHAVAN S	Greeram (IND)
Reserve Umpire	Mor	nanty Nishan Jyoti (IN	ID)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es CHA	CHAUDHARY Rajesh (IND)		MALIK Zeeshan (IND)		eshan (IND)
Technical Officer	Н	USSAIN Khalid (IND	)			

**Tournament Director** GOUR Manish (IND)

