8th Hockey India Junior Men National Championships 2018 (B Division) 21 - 28 Apr 2018 Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh



Appointment Sheet - 22 April 2018

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cl	ass		Pitch
15	22 Apr 2018	09:00	M15		HG-MP - Pitch 2	
Team	Shirts		Shorts	So	ocks	GK Shirts
HOCKEY ANDHRA PRAD	ESH					
HOCKEY COORG	i					
Umpires	Umpires SHER Tabrez (IND)				KUMAR Big	gnesh (IND)
Reserve Umpire	MAI	MADHAVAN Sreeram (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es Si	Singh Vipul Kumar (IND)		SINGH Balwinder (IND)		winder (IND)
Technical Officer	CHA	AUDHARY Rajesh (IN	D)			

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class		Pitch
18	22 Apr 2018	10:30	M18	AT-	-SAI - Pitch 3
Team	Shirts	Sh	norts	Socks	GK Shirts
HOCKEY ANDAMAN & NICC	DBAR				
ANDHRA HOCKEY ASSOCIA	TION				
Umpires					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es				
Technical Officer					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla	ass	Pitch
11	22 Apr 2018	11:30	M11	F	Pitch - 1 - Pitch 1
Team	Shirts		Shorts	Socks	GK Shirts
HOCKEY KARNATA	KA				
HOCKEY MADHYA BHA	RAT				
Umpires	KI	JMAR Sanjeev (IND)	MOIRANTH	EM Bronson (IND)
Reserve Umpire		KUMAR Bhim (IND)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es M	MALIK Zeeshan (IND)		VIKRAM Sunil Kumar (IND)	
Technical Officer	>	XAVIER Arnold (IND)			

Match #	Date		Time	Pool / Cl	ass		Pitch	
12	22 Apr 2018	_	15:00	M12	Pitch		n - 1 - Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Sho	orts	Socks		GK Shirts	
BENGAL HOCKEY ASSOCIA	TION							
HOCKEY JAMMU & KASH	IMIR							
Umpires	Umpires KUMAR Bhim (IND)					Marndi Parar	neswar (IND)	
Reserve Umpire	K	KUMAR Sanjeev (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es >	XAVIER Arnold (IND)		VIKRAM Sunil Kumar (IND)		l Kumar (IND)		
Technical Officer	N	MALIK Zeeshan (IND)						

Tournament Director GOUR Manish (IND)



8th Hockey India Junior Men National Championships 2018 (B Division) 21 - 28 Apr 2018 Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh



Appointment Sheet - 22 April 2018

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / C	ass		Pitch
16	22 Apr 2018	15:00	M16	j	HG-MP - Pitch 2	
Team	Shirts		Shorts		Socks	GK Shirts
BENGALURU HOCKEY ASSOCIA	ATION					
HOCKEY PUDUCHER	RRY					
Umpires	Umpires EKKA Rajen (IND)			Mohanty Nishan Jyoti (IND)		
Reserve Umpire		SHER Tabrez (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es Si	Singh Vipul Kumar (IND)		SINGH Balwinder (IND)		winder (IND)
Technical Officer	CHA	AUDHARY Rajesh (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time Pool / Clas			Pitch	
19	22 Apr 2018	15:00	M19	AT-	SAI - Pitch 3	
Team	Shirts	S	horts	Socks	GK Shirts	
SPORTS AUTHORITY OF GUJARAT – HOCKEY A	CADEMY					
ASSAM HOCKEY						
Umpires	GO\	WDA K Prieyash (IND))	SINGH M	ohit (IND)	
Reserve Umpire	NEGI	NEGI Maheshwar Singh (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es H	HUSSAIN Khalid (IND)		Roshan Rabbi (IND)		
Technical Officer	F	RIZWAN Mohd (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla	SS	Pitch
13	22 Apr 2018	16:30	M13	Pit	ch - 1 - Pitch 1
Team	Shirts		Shorts	Socks	GK Shirts
HOCKEY BIHAR					
TELANGANA HOCK	EY				
Umpires	PAS	SERIYA Praveen (IND	0)	MOIRANTHE	M Bronson (IND)
Reserve Umpire	Ma	rndi Parameswar (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es M	MALIK Zeeshan (IND)		VIKRAM Sur	nil Kumar (IND)
Technical Officer	>	XAVIER Arnold (IND)			

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla	ass		Pitch
17	22 Apr 2018	16:30	M17		HG-MP - Pitch 2	
Team	Shirts	S	norts		Socks	GK Shirts
HOCKEY UTTARAKHA	AND					
HOCKEY MADHYA PRAD	ESH					
Umpires	Umpires MADHAVAN Sreeram (IND)				KUMAR Big	jnesh (IND)
Reserve Umpire		EKKA Rajen (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es CHA	CHAUDHARY Rajesh (IND)			SINGH Balv	vinder (IND)
Technical Officer	Sir	ngh Vipul Kumar (IND)				

Tournament Director GOUR Manish (IND)



8th Hockey India Junior Men National Championships 2018 (B Division) 21 - 28 Apr 2018 Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh



Appointment Sheet - 22 April 2018

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla	ass	Pitch
20	22 Apr 2018	16:30	M20	A	T-SAI - Pitch 3
Team	Shirts	5	Shorts	Socks	GK Shirts
HOCKEY HIM					
PUNJAB NATIONAL BA	ANK				
Umpires	Umpires NEGI Maheshwar Singh (IND)			QURESHI	Rameez (IND)
Reserve Umpire		SINGH Mohit (IND)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es H	HUSSAIN Khalid (IND)		Roshan Rabbi (IND)	
Technical Officer	F	RIZWAN Mohd (IND)			

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class		Pitch	
14	22 Apr 2018	18:00	M14	Pitc	h - 1 - Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Shorts	Socks	GK Shirts	
KERALA HOCKEY	'					
HOCKEY RAJASTHA	AN					
Umpires	Mar	ndi Parameswar (INI	0)	KUMAR Sa	njeev (IND)	
Reserve Umpire	PA	SERIYA Praveen (IND)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es M	MALIK Zeeshan (IND)		VIKRAM Sunil Kumar (IND)		
Technical Officer	>	XAVIER Arnold (IND)				

Tournament Director GOUR Manish (IND)

