8th Hockey India Junior Men National Championships 2018 (B Division) 21 - 28 Apr 2018 Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh



		Officials List					
Competition	8th Hockey India	Junior Men National Championships 2018 (B Division	1)				
Location	Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh						
Туре	Under 21 Mens O	utdoor					
Dates	21 - 28 Apr 2018						
Participants	Pool A	HMB / KAR / NAM					
	Pool B	BHA / HJK / MIZ					
	Pool C	BIH / GOA / TEL					
	Pool D	KER / RAJ / VHA					
	Pool E	HAP / HCO / TRI					
	Pool F	GUJ / HBN / PUD					
	Pool G	AHA / HAN / HMP / HUT					
	Pool H	ASH / HHM / PNB / SAG					
Appointment	Appointed By	Name	Nationality	UMP	VU		
Tournament Director	Hockey India	GOUR Manish	IND				
Umpires Manager	Hockey India	SHARMA Ripudaman	IND				
Assistant Tournament Director	Hockey India	HUSSAIN Khalid	IND				
Technical Officer	Hockey India	CHAUDHARY Rajesh	IND				
	Hockey India	RIZWAN Mohd	IND				
	Hockey India	XAVIER Arnold	IND				
Judge	Hockey India	MALIK Zeeshan	IND				
	Hockey India	Roshan Rabbi	IND				

Umpires Manager	Hockey India	SHARMA Ripudaman	IND	1 1	
Assistant Tournament Director	Hockey India	HUSSAIN Khalid	IND		
Technical Officer	Hockey India	CHAUDHARY Rajesh	IND		
	Hockey India	RIZWAN Mohd	IND		
	Hockey India	XAVIER Arnold	IND		
Judge	Hockey India	MALIK Zeeshan	IND		
	Hockey India	Roshan Rabbi	IND		
	Hockey India	SINGH Balwinder	IND		
	Hockey India	Singh Vipul Kumar	IND		
	Hockey India	VIKRAM Sunil Kumar	IND		
Assistant Umpires Manager	Hockey India	KUMAR Anna	IND		
Umpire	Hockey India	B Nanaiah	IND	10	
	Hockey India	EKKA Rajen	IND	22	
	Hockey India	GOWDA K Prieyash	IND	13	
	Hockey India	KUMAR Bhim	IND	5	
	Hockey India	KUMAR Bignesh	IND	15	
	Hockey India	KUMAR Sanjeev	IND	9	
	Hockey India	MADHAVAN Sreeram	IND	11	
	Hockey India	Marndi Parameswar	IND	13	
	Hockey India	MGP Pradeep	IND	12	
	Hockey India	Mohanty Nishan Jyoti	IND	9	
	Hockey India	MOIRANTHEM Bronson	IND	31	
	Hockey India	NEGI Maheshwar Singh	IND	14	
	Hockey India	PASERIYA Praveen	IND	6	
	Hockey India	QURESHI Rameez	IND	18	
	Hockey India	SHER Ovez	IND		
	Hockey India	SHER Tabrez	IND	10	
	Hockey India	SINGH Mohit	IND	13	

Altiusrt