8th Hockey India Junior Women National Championships 2018 (A Division) 26 Apr - 6 May 2018 Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh



Appointment Sheet - 28 April 2018

Match #	Date	Time Pool /		ass	Pitch		
17	28 Apr 2018	06:00	M17		Pitch - 1 - Pitch 1		
Team	Team Shirts		Skirts		GK Shir	ts	
HOCKEY GANGPUR - ODI	SHA						
DELHI HOCKEY							
Umpires KUMARI I		UMARI Meeni (IND)	Meeni (IND)		AGARWAL Bhagyashree Pravin (IND)		
Reserve Umpire		PASI Yogita (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es S	SINGH Inderpal (IND)		JAWALE Rohan (IND)			
Technical Officer		KHAN Feeroz (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class		Pitch		
18	28 Apr 2018	08:30	M18	HG-	MP - Pitch 2		
Team	Shirts		Skirts	Socks	GK Shirts		
UTTAR PRADESH HOC	KEY						
HOCKEY HIM							
Umpires	Umpires KHIANGTE Lalremruati (IND)		ND)	Suman (IND)			
Reserve Umpire		SINGH Priti (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es RAGH	RAGHUVANSHI Vandana (IND)		KINNY Da	anny (IND)		
Technical Officer		BATTU Sonia (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla	ass	Pitch	
19	28 Apr 2018	08:30	M19	A	T-SAI - Pitch 3	
Team	Shirts	Shirts Sk		Socks	GK Shirts	
HOCKEY ODISHA						
CHHATTISGARH HOCI	KEY					
Umpires		DEVI Nisha (IND)		POTNIS Rama (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	L/	LALHLIMPUII KT (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es CHAN	CHANDRAKAR Shreyes (IND)		SHARMA Saurabh (IND)		
Technical Officer	ŀ	KHAN Faheem (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla	ass		Pitch	
20	28 Apr 2018	10:00	M20		AT-SAI - Pitch 3		
Team	Shirts	S	kirts		Socks	GK Shirts	
SPORTS AUTHORITY OF II	NDIA						
HOCKEY MIZORAN	И						
Umpires	Umpires Deepa (IND)		TIWARI Archana (IND)				
Reserve Umpire		SINGH Neha (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es k	KHAN Faheem (IND)			CHANDRAKAR Shreyes (IND)		
Technical Officer	SH	SHARMA Saurabh (IND)					

Tournament Director BOPANNA Rohini (IND)

