8th Hockey India Junior Women National Championships 2018 (B Division) 20 - 28 Apr 2018 Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh



Officials List

		Officials List					
Competition	8th Hockey India Junior Women National Championships 2018 (B Division)						
Location	Bhopal, Madhya Pr	adesh					
Туре	Under 21 Womens	Outdoor					
Dates	20 - 28 Apr 2018						
Participants	Pool A	GOA / HAP / HBN / HMB / VHA					
	Pool B	ASH / BIH / GUJ / MAN / PUD					
	Pool C	AHA / BHA / RAJ / SAG / TEL					
	Pool D	HHP / HJK / HMP / KER					
Appointment	Appointed By	Name	Nationality	UMP	VU		
Tournament Director	Hockey India	BOPANNA Rohini	IND				
Umpires Manager	Hockey India	KISHORE Vijay	IND				
Assistant Tournament Director	Hockey India	BHATIA Davinder	IND				
Technical Officer	Hockey India	BATTU Sonia	IND				
	Hockey India	KHAN Feeroz	IND				

Assistant Tournament Director Hockey India BHATIA Davinder IND Technical Officer Hockey India BATTU Sonia IND Hockey India KHAN Feeroz IND Hockey India SHARMA Saurabh IND Judge Hockey India CHANDRAKAR Shreyes IND Hockey India JAWALE Rohan IND Hockey India KINNY Danny IND Hockey India Negi Amar Singh IND Hockey India RAGHUVANSHI Vandana IND Hockey India SINGH Inderpal IND Assistant Umpires Manager Hockey India SINGH Virender IND	Tournament Director	Hockey India	BOPANNA Rohini	IND		
Technical Officer	Umpires Manager	Hockey India	KISHORE Vijay	IND		
Hockey India	Assistant Tournament Director	Hockey India	BHATIA Davinder	IND		
Hockey India SHARMA Saurabh IND SHARMA Saurabh IND Hockey India CHANDRAKAR Shreyes IND Hockey India Hockey India Hockey India KINNY Danny IND Hockey India RAGHUVANSHI Vandana IND Hockey India SINGH IND Hockey India SINGH Virender IND TAGE HOCKEY India RAGHUVANSHI Vandana IND Hockey India SINGH Virender IND TAGE HOCKEY India SINGH Virender IND TAGE HOCKEY India AGARWAL Bhagyashree Pravin IND 25 Hockey India DEVI Nisha IND 26 Hockey India KHANGTE Lalremruati IND 28 Hockey India KUMARI Meeni IND 15 Hockey India Hockey India CALHLIMPUII KT IND 13 Hockey India PASI Yogita IND 36 Hockey India PASI Yogita IND 36 Hockey India SINGH Neha IND 21 Hockey India SINGH Neha IND 36 Hockey India SINGH Neha IND 36 Hockey India SINGH Priti IND 37 4 Hockey India SINGH Priti IND 37 1 Hockey India INDAN IND	Technical Officer	Hockey India	BATTU Sonia	IND		
Hockey India		Hockey India	KHAN Feeroz	IND		
Hockey India		Hockey India	SHARMA Saurabh	IND		
Hockey India KINNY Danny IND Hockey India Negi Amar Singh IND Hockey India RAGHUVANSHI Vandana IND Hockey India SINGH Inderpal IND Hockey India SINGH Inderpal IND	Judge	Hockey India	CHANDRAKAR Shreyes	IND		
Hockey India Negi Amar Singh IND Hockey India RAGHUVANSHI Vandana IND Hockey India SINGH Inderpal IND		Hockey India	JAWALE Rohan	IND		
Hockey India RAGHUVANSHI Vandana IND Hockey India SINGH Inderpal IND		Hockey India	KINNY Danny	IND		
Hockey India SINGH Inderpal IND		Hockey India	Negi Amar Singh	IND		
Assistant Umpires ManagerHockey IndiaSINGH VirenderINDUmpireHockey India.SeemaIND17Hockey IndiaAGARWAL Bhagyashree PravinIND25Hockey IndiaDEVI NishaIND26Hockey IndiaKHIANGTE LalremruatiIND28Hockey IndiaKUMARI MeeniIND15Hockey IndiaLALHLIMPUII KTIND13Hockey IndiaPASI YogitaIND15Hockey IndiaPOTNIS RamaIND36Hockey IndiaSHARMA ShivaniIND21Hockey IndiaSINGH NehaIND27Hockey IndiaSINGH PritiIND374Hockey IndiaSumanIND37Hockey IndiaTIWARI ArchanaIND20		Hockey India	RAGHUVANSHI Vandana	IND		
Umpire Hockey India . Seema IND 17 Hockey India AGARWAL Bhagyashree Pravin IND 25 Hockey India DEVI Nisha IND 26 Hockey India KHIANGTE Lalremruati IND 28 Hockey India KUMARI Meeni IND 15 Hockey India LALHLIMPUII KT IND 13 Hockey India PASI Yogita IND 15 Hockey India POTNIS Rama IND 36 Hockey India SHARMA Shivani IND 21 Hockey India SINGH Neha IND 27 Hockey India SINGH Priti IND 37 4 Hockey India Suman IND 37 4 Hockey India TIWARI Archana IND 20		Hockey India	SINGH Inderpal	IND		
Hockey India AGARWAL Bhagyashree Pravin IND 25 Hockey India DEVI Nisha IND 26 Hockey India KHIANGTE Lalremruati IND 28 Hockey India KUMARI Meeni IND 15 Hockey India LALHLIMPUII KT IND 13 Hockey India PASI Yogita IND 15 Hockey India POTNIS Rama IND 36 Hockey India SHARMA Shivani IND 21 Hockey India SINGH Neha IND 27 Hockey India SINGH Priti IND 37 Hockey India Suman IND 37 Hockey India TIWARI Archana IND 20	Assistant Umpires Manager	Hockey India	SINGH Virender	IND		
Hockey India DEVI Nisha IND 26 Hockey India KHIANGTE Lalremruati IND 28 Hockey India KUMARI Meeni IND 15 Hockey India LALHLIMPUII KT IND 13 Hockey India PASI Yogita IND 15 Hockey India POTNIS Rama IND 36 Hockey India SHARMA Shivani IND 21 Hockey India SINGH Neha IND 27 Hockey India SINGH Priti IND 37 Hockey India Suman IND 37 Hockey India TIWARI Archana IND 20	Umpire	Hockey India	. Seema	IND	17	
Hockey India KHIANGTE LaIremruati IND 28		Hockey India	AGARWAL Bhagyashree Pravin	IND	25	
Hockey India KUMARI Meeni IND 15 Hockey India LALHLIMPUII KT IND 13 Hockey India PASI Yogita IND 15 Hockey India POTNIS Rama IND 36 Hockey India SHARMA Shivani IND 21 Hockey India SINGH Neha IND 27 Hockey India SINGH Priti IND 37 Hockey India Suman IND 37 Hockey India TIWARI Archana IND 20		Hockey India	DEVI Nisha	IND	26	
Hockey India		Hockey India	KHIANGTE Lalremruati	IND	28	
Hockey India PASI Yogita IND 15		Hockey India	KUMARI Meeni	IND	15	
Hockey India		Hockey India	LALHLIMPUII KT	IND	13	
Hockey India SHARMA Shivani IND 21		Hockey India	PASI Yogita	IND	15	
Hockey India SINGH Neha IND 27		Hockey India	POTNIS Rama	IND	36	
Hockey India SINGH Priti IND 37 4 Hockey India Suman IND 37 Hockey India TIWARI Archana IND 20		Hockey India	SHARMA Shivani	IND	21	
Hockey India Suman IND 37 Hockey India TIWARI Archana IND 20		Hockey India	SINGH Neha	IND	27	
Hockey India TIWARI Archana IND 20		Hockey India	SINGH Priti	IND	37	4
· ·		Hockey India	Suman	IND	37	
Hockey India WANKHEDE Ruchika IND 37		Hockey India	TIWARI Archana	IND	20	
		Hockey India	WANKHEDE Ruchika	IND	37	

Altiusrt